Abingdon School 1st XI team for Cricket in 2022/23

Close
Filter
Season: 2022/23 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 20 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Abingdon School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
154
13 5 0 8 1741 1858 -117 20 38.46%

21 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Pre-Season Training CANCELLED -
Pre-Season Training CANCELLED   Friday, 14 April 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Abingdon Vale CC -
Abingdon Vale CC   Saturday, 15 April 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Internal Training Matches -
Internal Training Matches   Saturday, 22 April 2023 at 00:00
Reading Blue Coat School - Boys-U18A
Reading Blue Coat School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 26 April 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 1 wicket
WON by 1 wicket
Berkhamsted School - 1st XI
Berkhamsted School 1st XI | Saturday, 29 April 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 69 runs
WON by 69 runs
RGS, High Wycombe - 1st XI
RGS, High Wycombe 1st XI | Wednesday, 03 May 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 3 wickets
WON by 3 wickets
Warwick School - Boys-U18A
Warwick School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 06 May 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Marlborough College - XI
Marlborough College XI | Thursday, 11 May 2023 at 00:00
POST
POST
Marlborough College - XI
Marlborough College XI | Friday, 19 May 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 69 runs
LOST by 69 runs
Winchester College - 1st XI
Winchester College 1st XI | Saturday, 20 May 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 9 wickets
LOST by 9 wickets
South Oxon Amateurs -
South Oxon Amateurs   Wednesday, 24 May 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Bedford School - 1st XI
Bedford School 1st XI | Saturday, 10 June 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 97 runs
LOST by 97 runs
OAs -
OAs   Friday, 16 June 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 0 runs
LOST by 0 runs
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools - 1st XI
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools 1st XI | Saturday, 17 June 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 1 wicket
LOST by 1 wicket
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) -
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)   Thursday, 22 June 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 0 runs
LOST by 0 runs
Magdalen College School -
Magdalen College School   Saturday, 24 June 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Radley College - Boys-U18A
Radley College Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 28 June 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 3 wickets
LOST by 3 wickets
Clifton College - Boys-U18A
Clifton College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 01 July 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 20 runs
LOST by 20 runs
St John's School, Leatherhead - 1st XI
St John's School, Leatherhead 1st XI | Monday, 03 July 2023 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Brentwood School - 1st XI
Brentwood School 1st XI | Tuesday, 04 July 2023 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Oundle School - Boys-U18A
Oundle School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 05 July 2023 at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions