Brighton College Boys-1st XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 78 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Brighton College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

Boys-1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
11
17 13 2 2 2560 2240 320 56 82.35%

34 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Pre-season tour -
Pre-season tour   Wednesday, 03 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Pre-season tour -
Pre-season tour   Thursday, 04 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Pre-season tour -
Pre-season tour   Friday, 05 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Hurstpierpoint College - 1st XI
Hurstpierpoint College 1st XI | Saturday, 13 April at 14:00
WON
by 28 runs
WON by 28 runs
Tonbridge School - 1st XI
Tonbridge School 1st XI | Tuesday, 16 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Epsom College - Boys 1st XI
Epsom College Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
WON
by 2 wickets
WON by 2 wickets
Seaford College - Boys-1st XI
Seaford College Boys-1st XI | Sunday, 21 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Seaford College -
Seaford College   Sunday, 21 April at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Hurstpierpoint College/Seaford College -
Hurstpierpoint College/Seaford College   Sunday, 21 April at 10:00
TBC
TBC
Hurstpierpoint College - 1st XI
Hurstpierpoint College 1st XI | Sunday, 21 April at 17:00
TBC
TBC
St Paul's School - 1st XI
St Paul's School 1st XI | Saturday, 27 April at 11:00
WON
by 115 runs
WON by 115 runs
BACCA -
BACCA   Wednesday, 01 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Bede's School - Boys-U18A
Bede's School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 02 May at 10:30
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Ardingly College -
Ardingly College   Thursday, 09 May at 14:30
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Charterhouse - Boys 1st XI
Charterhouse Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 11 May at 11:00
WON
by 14 runs
WON by 14 runs
Hampton School -
Hampton School   Saturday, 18 May at 11:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Hurstpierpoint College - 1st XI
Hurstpierpoint College 1st XI | Thursday, 23 May at 14:30
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) -
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)   Thursday, 06 June at 11:30
Draw
by 95 runs
Draw by 95 runs
Old Brightonians -
Old Brightonians   Friday, 07 June at 14:00
CANC
CANC
Hurstpierpoint College -
Hurstpierpoint College   Friday, 07 June at 17:00
TBC
TBC
Hurstpierpoint College - 1st XI
Hurstpierpoint College 1st XI | Friday, 07 June at 17:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Dulwich College - 1st XI
Dulwich College 1st XI | Saturday, 08 June at 11:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Sussex Martletts -
Sussex Martletts   Thursday, 13 June at 11:30
Draw
by -156 runs
Draw by -156 runs
Trinity School, Croydon - 1st XI
Trinity School, Croydon 1st XI | Saturday, 15 June at 11:00
ABD
ABD
Seaford College - Boys-1st XI
Seaford College Boys-1st XI | Thursday, 20 June at 13:00
LOST
by 3 runs
LOST by 3 runs
Seaford College - Boys-1st XI
Seaford College Boys-1st XI | Saturday, 22 June at 14:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Millfield School - Meyer's XI
Millfield School Meyer's XI | Tuesday, 25 June at 11:30
TBC
TBC
Sedbergh School - Boys-U18A
Sedbergh School Boys-U18A | Sunday, 30 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
BOWS Cricket festival -
BOWS Cricket festival   Monday, 01 July at 10:30
TBC
TBC
Sedbergh School - Boys-U18A
Sedbergh School Boys-U18A | Monday, 01 July at 11:00
WON
by 99 runs
WON by 99 runs
BOWS Cricket festival -
BOWS Cricket festival   Tuesday, 02 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Wellington College - Boys 1st XI
Wellington College Boys 1st XI | Tuesday, 02 July at 11:00
LOST
by 6 wickets
LOST by 6 wickets
Oakham School - Boys 1st XI
Oakham School Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 03 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
BOWS Cricket festival -
BOWS Cricket festival   Wednesday, 03 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions