Christ Church Grammar School 1st XI team for Cricket in 2017/18

Close
Filter
Season: 2017/18 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 21 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Christ Church Grammar School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
159
10 3 0 7 1674 1669 5 12 30.00%

20 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Friday, 02 February 2018 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 03 February 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 73 runs
LOST by 73 runs
Hale School, Perth - 1st XI
Hale School, Perth 1st XI | Friday, 09 February 2018 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Hale School, Perth - 1st XI
Hale School, Perth 1st XI | Saturday, 10 February 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 122 runs
LOST by 122 runs
Hale School, Perth -
Hale School, Perth   Saturday, 10 February 2018 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Friday, 16 February 2018 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 17 February 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 92 runs
LOST by 92 runs
Guildford Grammar School - Boys 1st XI
Guildford Grammar School Boys 1st XI | Friday, 23 February 2018 at 00:00
Guildford Grammar School - Boys 1st XI
Guildford Grammar School Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 24 February 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 96 runs
LOST by 96 runs
Lords Taverners -
Lords Taverners   Friday, 09 March 2018 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Scotch College -
Scotch College   Saturday, 17 March 2018 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Saturday, 17 March 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 222 runs
WON by 222 runs
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Friday, 23 March 2018 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 24 March 2018 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 13 October 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 1 run
LOST by 1 run
Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Saturday, 20 October 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 171 runs
WON by 171 runs
Hale School, Perth -
Hale School, Perth   Saturday, 27 October 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 6 runs
LOST by 6 runs
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 03 November 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 0 runs
LOST by 0 runs
Guildford Grammar School - Boys 1st XI
Guildford Grammar School Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 10 November 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 01 December 2018 at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions