Culford School Boys-U18A team for Cricket in 2021/22

Close
Filter
Season: 2021/22 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 54 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Culford School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

Boys-U18A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
156
13 5 0 8 1057 1061 -4 20 38.46%

16 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Sawston & Babraham -
Sawston & Babraham   Saturday, 23 April 2022 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Granchester CC -
Granchester CC   Sunday, 24 April 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Norwich School - Boys 1st XI
Norwich School Boys 1st XI | Sunday, 01 May 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 5 wickets
LOST by 5 wickets
Gresham's School -
Gresham's School   Thursday, 05 May 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 3 runs
LOST by 3 runs
Langley School - Boys-U18A
Langley School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 12 May 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 5 wickets
LOST by 5 wickets
Wisbech Grammar School - 1st XI
Wisbech Grammar School 1st XI | Saturday, 14 May 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Woodbridge School - 1st XI
Woodbridge School 1st XI | Tuesday, 17 May 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 2 wickets
WON by 2 wickets
Forty Club -
Forty Club   Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 0 runs
LOST by 0 runs
The Second XI -
The Second XI   Friday, 17 June 2022 at 00:00
St Joseph's College, Ipswich - Boys-U18A
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Boys-U18A | Saturday, 18 June 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 5 wickets
LOST by 5 wickets
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) -
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)   Wednesday, 22 June 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Framlingham College - Boys-Albert XI
Framlingham College Boys-Albert XI | Thursday, 23 June 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 0 runs
LOST by 0 runs
OC's -
OC's   Friday, 24 June 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 0 runs
LOST by 0 runs
Wisbech Grammar School -
Wisbech Grammar School   Monday, 27 June 2022 at 00:00
King's Ely - 1st XI
King's Ely 1st XI | Monday, 27 June 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 7 wickets
LOST by 7 wickets
Gents of Suffolk -
Gents of Suffolk   Tuesday, 28 June 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions