Dr Challoner's Grammar School 1st XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 18 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Dr Challoner's Grammar School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
7 3 1 3 715 758 -43 14 50.00%

11 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Aylesbury Grammar School - Boys-U18A
Aylesbury Grammar School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 17 April at 00:00
POST
POST
Shiplake College - 1st XI
Shiplake College 1st XI | Monday, 29 April at 13:30
WON
by 1 run
WON by 1 run
RGS, High Wycombe - 1st XI
RGS, High Wycombe 1st XI | Wednesday, 01 May at 14:00
CANC
CANC
Incognito CC -
Incognito CC   Wednesday, 08 May at 11:30
POST
POST
St Benedict's School - 1st XI
St Benedict's School 1st XI | Wednesday, 12 June at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) -
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)   Thursday, 20 June at 11:30
Draw
by 6 runs
Draw by 6 runs
Berkhamsted School - Boys 1st XI
Berkhamsted School Boys 1st XI | Thursday, 27 June at 13:30
LOST
by 35 runs
LOST by 35 runs
Reading Blue Coat School - 1st XI
Reading Blue Coat School 1st XI | Monday, 01 July at 00:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Watford Grammar School for Boys - 1st XI
Watford Grammar School for Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 03 July at 14:00
LOST
by 6 wickets
LOST by 6 wickets
Aylesbury Grammar School - Boys-U18A
Aylesbury Grammar School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 10 July at 14:00
WON
by 1 wicket
WON by 1 wicket
Headmaster's XI -
Headmaster's XI   Friday, 12 July at 12:00
LOST
by 0 runs
LOST by 0 runs

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions