Eton College XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 24 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Eton College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
30
12 9 0 3 2249 2224 25 36 75.00%

24 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Pre season -
Pre season   Sunday, 14 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
MCC -
MCC   Monday, 15 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
IZ -
IZ   Thursday, 18 April at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Radley College -
Radley College   Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Charterhouse -
Charterhouse   Thursday, 25 April at 11:30
WON
by 1 wicket
WON by 1 wicket
Marlborough College -
Marlborough College   Saturday, 27 April at 11:30
Winchester College -
Winchester College   Thursday, 02 May at 12:00
LOST
by 20 runs
LOST by 20 runs
Harrow School -
Harrow School   Friday, 10 May at 11:00
LOST
by 91 runs
LOST by 91 runs
Tonbridge School -
Tonbridge School   Saturday, 11 May at 11:30
WON
by 4 wickets
WON by 4 wickets
Bede's School -
Bede's School   Saturday, 18 May at 11:30
WON
by 90 runs
WON by 90 runs
Bradfield College -
Bradfield College   Thursday, 23 May at 15:30
WON
by 103 runs
WON by 103 runs
The Free Foresters -
The Free Foresters   Friday, 24 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
The Free Foresters -
The Free Foresters   Friday, 24 May at 10:30
WON
by 12 runs
WON by 12 runs
Free Foresters -
Free Foresters   Friday, 24 May at 14:00
WON
by 26 runs
WON by 26 runs
Hampton School -
Hampton School   Tuesday, 04 June at 11:30
LOST
by 100 runs
LOST by 100 runs
Radley College -
Radley College   Saturday, 08 June at 11:30
WON
by 1 wicket
WON by 1 wicket
The Ramblers -
The Ramblers   Saturday, 15 June at 10:30
TBC
TBC
Wellington College -
Wellington College   Saturday, 22 June at 11:30
TBC
TBC
Melbourne GS -
Melbourne GS   Wednesday, 26 June at 11:30
TBC
TBC
Melbourne GS -
Melbourne GS   Thursday, 27 June at 11:30
TBC
TBC
The Silk Trophy -
The Silk Trophy   Monday, 01 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
The Silk Trophy -
The Silk Trophy   Monday, 01 July at 11:00
TBC
TBC
THe Silk Trophy -
THe Silk Trophy   Tuesday, 02 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
The Silk Trophy -
The Silk Trophy   Wednesday, 03 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions