Harrow School 1st XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 20 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Harrow School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
16
16 12 1 3 3613 3277 336 50 78.13%

21 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Pre-Season -
Pre-Season   Sunday, 14 April at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Pre-Season -
Pre-Season   Monday, 15 April at 14:30
TBC
TBC
London Schools' Cricket Association Young Cricketers -
London Schools' Cricket Association Young Cricketers   Thursday, 18 April at 11:30
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
London Schools' Cricket Association -
London Schools' Cricket Association   Thursday, 18 April at 23:00
TBC
TBC
Wellington College - Boys 1st XI
Wellington College Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
WON
by 19 runs
WON by 19 runs
Winchester College - Boys-U18A
Winchester College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 27 April at 11:30
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Hampton School -
Hampton School   Thursday, 02 May at 11:30
WON
by 132 runs
WON by 132 runs
MCC -
MCC   Tuesday, 07 May at 11:30
WON
by 1 wicket
WON by 1 wicket
Eton College -
Eton College   Friday, 10 May at 11:00
WON
by 91 runs
WON by 91 runs
Cranleigh School - Boys 1st XI
Cranleigh School Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 11 May at 11:30
LOST
by 4 wickets
LOST by 4 wickets
Malvern College - Boys-1st XI
Malvern College Boys-1st XI | Tuesday, 21 May at 11:30
LOST
by 14 runs
LOST by 14 runs
Harrow Wanderers -
Harrow Wanderers   Saturday, 25 May at 11:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
Berkshire CCC Academy -
Berkshire CCC Academy   Thursday, 06 June at 16:30
CANC
CANC
Tonbridge School - 1st XI
Tonbridge School 1st XI | Saturday, 08 June at 11:30
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Middlesex CCC Academy -
Middlesex CCC Academy   Thursday, 13 June at 16:30
CANC
CANC
Radley College - 1st XI
Radley College 1st XI | Saturday, 15 June at 11:30
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Charterhouse - Boys 1st XI
Charterhouse Boys 1st XI | Tuesday, 18 June at 11:30
WON
by 52 runs
WON by 52 runs
Bradfield College - Boys 1st XI
Bradfield College Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 22 June at 13:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Mumbai CC (India) -
Mumbai CC (India)   Monday, 24 June at 11:30
WON
by 1 wicket
WON by 1 wicket
Melbourne Grammar (Australia) -
Melbourne Grammar (Australia)   Tuesday, 25 June at 11:30
Draw
by 10 wickets
Draw by 10 wickets
St Peter's Cambridge (New Zealand) -
St Peter's Cambridge (New Zealand)   Wednesday, 26 June at 11:30
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions