King's Ely 1st XI Boys team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 41 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News King's Ely

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI Boys SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
8
9 7 1 1 1173 1125 48 30 83.33%

13 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Sutton CC 1st XI -
Sutton CC 1st XI   Tuesday, 30 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Sutton CC 1st XI -
Sutton CC 1st XI   Tuesday, 30 April at 18:00
WON
by 28 runs
WON by 28 runs
Framlingham College - FC Boys' 1st XI
Framlingham College FC Boys' 1st XI | Saturday, 11 May at 11:00
CANC
CANC
Wisbech Grammar School - 1st XI
Wisbech Grammar School 1st XI | Friday, 17 May at 17:30
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
XL Club -
XL Club   Thursday, 23 May at 13:00
Draw
by 34 runs
Draw by 34 runs
Wymondham College - Boys-U18A
Wymondham College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 15 June at 10:00
CANC
CANC
City of Ely 1st XI -
City of Ely 1st XI   Monday, 17 June at 18:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Stephen Perse Foundation - 1st XI
Stephen Perse Foundation 1st XI | Tuesday, 18 June at 15:45
WON
by 33 runs
WON by 33 runs
Old Eleans -
Old Eleans   Saturday, 22 June at 13:00
LOST
by 13 runs
LOST by 13 runs
Wisbech Tournament -
Wisbech Tournament   Tuesday, 25 June at 10:15
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Wymondham College - Boys-U18A
Wymondham College Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 25 June at 10:15
WON
by 3 wickets
WON by 3 wickets
Wisbech Grammar School - 1st XI
Wisbech Grammar School 1st XI | Tuesday, 25 June at 14:30
WON
by 27 runs
WON by 27 runs
Staff XI -
Staff XI   Wednesday, 03 July at 17:30

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions