Kingswood College 1st XI team for Cricket in 2019/20

Close
Filter
Season: 2019/20 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 14 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Kingswood College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%

16 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge - 1st XI
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge 1st XI | Thursday, 09 January 2020 at 00:00
WON
by 3 wickets
WON by 3 wickets
Somerset College - 1st XI
Somerset College 1st XI | Friday, 10 January 2020 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Menlopark High School - 1st XI
Menlopark High School 1st XI | Saturday, 11 January 2020 at 00:00
Draw
by 1 wicket
Draw by 1 wicket
Stanley CC -
Stanley CC   Tuesday, 14 January 2020 at 00:00
LOST
by 73 runs
LOST by 73 runs
Graeme College - Boys-U18A
Graeme College Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 15 January 2020 at 00:00
LOST
by 4 runs
LOST by 4 runs
St Andrew's College - 1st XI
St Andrew's College 1st XI | Saturday, 18 January 2020 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Framesby High School - Boys-U18A
Framesby High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 25 January 2020 at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Woodridge College - Boys-U18A
Woodridge College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 01 February 2020 at 00:00
WON
by 26 runs
WON by 26 runs
St Andrew's College - 1st XI
St Andrew's College 1st XI | Saturday, 08 February 2020 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
St Andrew's College - 1st XI
St Andrew's College 1st XI | Wednesday, 12 February 2020 at 00:00
LOST
by 52 runs
LOST by 52 runs
Graeme College - Boys-U18A
Graeme College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 22 February 2020 at 00:00
WON
by 129 runs
WON by 129 runs
St David's Marist Inanda - 1st XI
St David's Marist Inanda 1st XI | Thursday, 27 February 2020 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
St Alban's College, Pretoria - 1st XI
St Alban's College, Pretoria 1st XI | Friday, 28 February 2020 at 00:00
Draw
by 10 wickets
Draw by 10 wickets
St Benedict's College - Boys-U18A
St Benedict's College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 29 February 2020 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
St Stithians College -
St Stithians College   Sunday, 01 March 2020 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Pearson High School - Boys-U18A
Pearson High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 07 March 2020 at 00:00
WON
by 1 wicket
WON by 1 wicket

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions