St Charles College Boys-1st XI team for Cricket in 2021/22

Close
Filter
Season: 2021/22 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 34 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St Charles College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

Boys-1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
109
25 13 0 12 3537 3806 -269 52 52.00%

36 Fixtures found by match time ↓

St Charles College -
St Charles College   Saturday, 08 January 2022 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
St Charles College -
St Charles College   Sunday, 09 January 2022 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Bishops - 1st XI
Bishops 1st XI | Tuesday, 11 January 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 3 wickets
LOST by 3 wickets
Pretoria Boys High School - 1st XI
Pretoria Boys High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 12 January 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 2 wickets
LOST by 2 wickets
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) - 1st XI
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) 1st XI | Thursday, 13 January 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 6 wickets
LOST by 6 wickets
Rondebosch Boys' High School - 1st XI
Rondebosch Boys' High School 1st XI | Friday, 14 January 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 12 runs
LOST by 12 runs
Wynberg Boys High School - 1st XI
Wynberg Boys High School 1st XI | Saturday, 15 January 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 52 runs
LOST by 52 runs
Glenwood High School - Boys-U18A
Glenwood High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 22 January 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 4 wickets
WON by 4 wickets
Maritzburg College - Boys-U18A
Maritzburg College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 29 January 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 28 runs
WON by 28 runs
Hilton College - 1st XI
Hilton College 1st XI | Saturday, 05 February 2022 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Hilton College - 1st XI
Hilton College 1st XI | Tuesday, 08 February 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 3 runs
WON by 3 runs
Maritzburg College -
Maritzburg College   Thursday, 10 February 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
Clifton School -
Clifton School   Saturday, 12 February 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 37 runs
WON by 37 runs
KZN IA -
KZN IA   Thursday, 24 February 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
Dolphins Academy -
Dolphins Academy   Thursday, 03 March 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 28 runs
WON by 28 runs
Durban High School - Boys-U18A
Durban High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 05 March 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 5 wickets
LOST by 5 wickets
Michaelhouse - Boys-U18A
Michaelhouse Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 06 September 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 32 runs
WON by 32 runs
Westville Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Westville Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 08 September 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 16 runs
LOST by 16 runs
Hilton College -
Hilton College   Wednesday, 14 September 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 7 runs
WON by 7 runs
Kearsney College - 1st XI
Kearsney College 1st XI | Saturday, 17 September 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
Tuskers U19 Cricket Trials -
Tuskers U19 Cricket Trials   Sunday, 18 September 2022 at 00:00
King Edward VII School - 1st XI
King Edward VII School 1st XI | Saturday, 01 October 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) - 1st XI
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) 1st XI | Sunday, 02 October 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 103 runs
LOST by 103 runs
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Monday, 03 October 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
St Stithians College - Boys-U18A
St Stithians College Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 04 October 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 7 runs
LOST by 7 runs
Hilton College - 1st XI
Hilton College 1st XI | Saturday, 08 October 2022 at 00:00
LOST
by 6 wickets
LOST by 6 wickets
Maritzburg College -
Maritzburg College   Wednesday, 12 October 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Maritzburg College - Boys-U18A
Maritzburg College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 15 October 2022 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Tuskers U19 Cricket Trials -
Tuskers U19 Cricket Trials   Friday, 21 October 2022 at 00:00
Maritzburg College - Boys-U18A
Maritzburg College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 22 October 2022 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Tuskers U19 Cricket Trials -
Tuskers U19 Cricket Trials   Sunday, 23 October 2022 at 00:00
Glenwood High School - Boys-U18A
Glenwood High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 05 November 2022 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Maritzburg College -
Maritzburg College   Thursday, 10 November 2022 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Kearsney College - 1st XI
Kearsney College 1st XI | Saturday, 12 November 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 15 runs
WON by 15 runs
Clifton School -
Clifton School   Saturday, 12 November 2022 at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Michaelhouse - Boys-U18A
Michaelhouse Boys-U18A | Saturday, 19 November 2022 at 00:00
ABD
ABD

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions