The Glasgow Academy 1st XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 18 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News The Glasgow Academy

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
32
8 6 0 2 764 827 -63 24 75.00%

16 Fixtures found by match time ↓

HSOG -
HSOG   Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Hutchesons' Grammar School - Boys-U18A
Hutchesons' Grammar School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 27 April at 09:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Kelvinside Academy -
Kelvinside Academy   Saturday, 27 April at 09:30
CANC
CANC
Gordonstoun School - 1st XI (male)
Gordonstoun School 1st XI (male) | Friday, 10 May at 13:00
CANC
CANC
Hutchesons' Grammar School - Boys-U18A
Hutchesons' Grammar School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 11 May at 09:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Kelvinside Academy -
Kelvinside Academy   Saturday, 18 May at 09:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) -
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)   Tuesday, 28 May at 11:00
CANC
CANC
Sixes Tournament -
Sixes Tournament   Thursday, 30 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Sixes Tournament -
Sixes Tournament   Thursday, 30 May at 09:30
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
The Edinburgh Academy - Mixed -U18A
The Edinburgh Academy Mixed -U18A | Thursday, 30 May at 10:00
TBC
TBC
Morrison's Academy -
Morrison's Academy   Saturday, 01 June at 10:00
WON
by 110 runs
WON by 110 runs
Strathallan School - 1st XI
Strathallan School 1st XI | Thursday, 06 June at 14:00
LOST
by 149 runs
LOST by 149 runs
The Glasgow Academy - 1st XI
The Glasgow Academy 1st XI | Saturday, 08 June at 08:30
TBC
TBC
George Watson's College - 1st XI
George Watson's College 1st XI | Saturday, 08 June at 09:30
CANC
CANC
The Forty Club -
The Forty Club   Tuesday, 11 June at 11:30
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools - Boys 1st XI
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Boys 1st XI | Tuesday, 18 June at 14:00
LOST
by 30 runs
LOST by 30 runs

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions