Trinity College Boys-U18A team for Cricket in 2018/19

Close
Filter
Season: 2018/19 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 22 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Trinity College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

Boys-U18A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%

10 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Friday, 15 February 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 63 runs
WON by 63 runs
Hale School, Perth - 1st XI
Hale School, Perth 1st XI | Saturday, 23 February 2019 at 00:00
Draw
by 46 runs
Draw by 46 runs
Guildford Grammar School - Boys 1st XI
Guildford Grammar School Boys 1st XI | Friday, 15 March 2019 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Guildford Grammar School - Boys 1st XI
Guildford Grammar School Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 16 March 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 107 runs
WON by 107 runs
Christ Church Grammar School - 1sts
Christ Church Grammar School 1sts | Friday, 22 March 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 69 runs
WON by 69 runs
Christ Church Grammar School - 1sts
Christ Church Grammar School 1sts | Saturday, 23 March 2019 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Christ Church Grammar School - 1sts
Christ Church Grammar School 1sts | Saturday, 19 October 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Hale School, Perth - 1st XI
Hale School, Perth 1st XI | Saturday, 26 October 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 5 wickets
LOST by 5 wickets
Guildford Grammar School - Boys 1st XI
Guildford Grammar School Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 09 November 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 141 runs
WON by 141 runs
Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Saturday, 16 November 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 53 runs
WON by 53 runs

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions