CBC Boksburg 1st XI team for Cricket in 2015/16

Close
Filter
Season: 2015/16 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 3 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News CBC Boksburg

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
60
27 15 0 12 4261 3860 401 60 55.56%

28 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Krugersdorp High School - Boys-U18A
Krugersdorp High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 16 January 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Hoërskool Noordheuwel - Boys-U18A
Hoërskool Noordheuwel Boys-U18A | Saturday, 23 January 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 108 runs
WON by 108 runs
Helpmekaar Kollege - Boys-U18A
Helpmekaar Kollege Boys-U18A | Saturday, 30 January 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 1 wicket
WON by 1 wicket
Waterstone College - Boys-U18A
Waterstone College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 06 February 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 63 runs
WON by 63 runs
Fourways High School - Boys-U18A
Fourways High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 13 February 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 123 runs
WON by 123 runs
Randpark High School -
Randpark High School   Saturday, 27 February 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 9 runs
WON by 9 runs
Dainfern College - Boys-U18A
Dainfern College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 05 March 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
St Andrews Bloem  -
St Andrews Bloem   Monday, 29 August 2016 at 00:00
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
St Andrew's School - Boys-U18A
St Andrew's School Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 30 August 2016 at 00:00
LOST
by 98 runs
LOST by 98 runs
Grey College - 1st XI
Grey College 1st XI | Wednesday, 31 August 2016 at 00:00
LOST
by 3 wickets
LOST by 3 wickets
Marais Viljoen High school  -
Marais Viljoen High school   Saturday, 10 September 2016 at 00:00
LOST
by 34 runs
LOST by 34 runs
St Benedicts College  -
St Benedicts College   Saturday, 10 September 2016 at 00:00
LOST
by 110 runs
LOST by 110 runs
Veritas College - 1st XI
Veritas College 1st XI | Wednesday, 14 September 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 174 runs
WON by 174 runs
Helpmekaar Kollege - Boys-U18A
Helpmekaar Kollege Boys-U18A | Friday, 16 September 2016 at 00:00
LOST
by 35 runs
LOST by 35 runs
Parktown Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Parktown Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 17 September 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 26 runs
WON by 26 runs
Northcliff High School - 1st XI
Northcliff High School 1st XI | Saturday, 17 September 2016 at 00:00
LOST
by 95 runs
LOST by 95 runs
Waterstone College - Boys-U18A
Waterstone College Boys-U18A | Sunday, 18 September 2016 at 00:00
LOST
by 16 runs
LOST by 16 runs
St Dunstan's College - 1st XI
St Dunstan's College 1st XI | Monday, 19 September 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Etwatwa -
Etwatwa   Wednesday, 21 September 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 243 runs
WON by 243 runs
Noord Kaap High School - Boys-U18A
Noord Kaap High School Boys-U18A | Friday, 23 September 2016 at 00:00
LOST
by 19 runs
LOST by 19 runs
Noord Kaap High School - Boys-U18A
Noord Kaap High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 24 September 2016 at 00:00
LOST
by 5 wickets
LOST by 5 wickets
Noord Kaap High School - Boys-U18A
Noord Kaap High School Boys-U18A | Sunday, 25 September 2016 at 00:00
LOST
by 7 wickets
LOST by 7 wickets
Hans Moore  -
Hans Moore   Monday, 26 September 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 54 runs
WON by 54 runs
St Benedict's College - 1st XI
St Benedict's College 1st XI | Saturday, 01 October 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 2 wickets
WON by 2 wickets
Helpmekaar Kollege - Boys-U18A
Helpmekaar Kollege Boys-U18A | Saturday, 08 October 2016 at 00:00
LOST
by 4 wickets
LOST by 4 wickets
HTS Marais Viljoen - 1st XI
HTS Marais Viljoen 1st XI | Wednesday, 19 October 2016 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Springs Boys High - 1st XI
Springs Boys High 1st XI | Wednesday, 26 October 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Hoërskool Noordheuwel - Boys-U18A
Hoërskool Noordheuwel Boys-U18A | Saturday, 29 October 2016 at 00:00
WON
by 2 wickets
WON by 2 wickets

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions