CBC Boksburg 1st XI team for Cricket in 2016/17

Close
Filter
Season: 2016/17 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 3 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News CBC Boksburg

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
75
28 16 0 12 3891 4248 -357 64 57.14%

31 Fixtures found by match time ↓

HTS Marais Viljoen - Boys-U18B
HTS Marais Viljoen Boys-U18B | Thursday, 19 January 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 83 runs
WON by 83 runs
Rand Park High School - Boys-U18A
Rand Park High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 21 January 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 23 runs
WON by 23 runs
Hugenote Secondary School - 1st XI
Hugenote Secondary School 1st XI | Tuesday, 24 January 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 26 runs
WON by 26 runs
HTS Marais Viljoen - 1st XI
HTS Marais Viljoen 1st XI | Saturday, 28 January 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 102 runs
LOST by 102 runs
HTS Marais Viljoen - 1st XI
HTS Marais Viljoen 1st XI | Monday, 30 January 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 4 wickets
WON by 4 wickets
Dr. EG Jansen High School - 1st XI
Dr. EG Jansen High School 1st XI | Saturday, 04 February 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 43 runs
LOST by 43 runs
St Benedict's College - Boys-U18A
St Benedict's College Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 07 February 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
Nelspruit High School - 1st XI
Nelspruit High School 1st XI | Friday, 10 February 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 20 runs
LOST by 20 runs
Klerksdorp High School - 1st XI
Klerksdorp High School 1st XI | Saturday, 11 February 2017 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Hugenote Secondary School - 1st XI
Hugenote Secondary School 1st XI | Saturday, 18 February 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 17 runs
LOST by 17 runs
Benoni High School - 1st XI
Benoni High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 01 March 2017 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Benoni High School - 1st XI
Benoni High School 1st XI | Thursday, 02 March 2017 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Noord Kaap High School - Boys-U18A
Noord Kaap High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 09 September 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 56 runs
LOST by 56 runs
Helpmekaar Kollege - Boys-U18A
Helpmekaar Kollege Boys-U18A | Friday, 15 September 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 6 wickets
LOST by 6 wickets
Parktown Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Parktown Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Friday, 15 September 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 20 runs
LOST by 20 runs
Maragon Private School - 1st XI
Maragon Private School 1st XI | Friday, 15 September 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 20 runs
WON by 20 runs
Helpmekaar Kollege - Boys-U18A
Helpmekaar Kollege Boys-U18A | Saturday, 16 September 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 14 runs
WON by 14 runs
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge - Boys-U18A
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Boys-U18A | Saturday, 16 September 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 32 runs
WON by 32 runs
Northcliff High School - 1st XI
Northcliff High School 1st XI | Sunday, 17 September 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 1 wicket
WON by 1 wicket
Noord Kaap High School - Boys-U18A
Noord Kaap High School Boys-U18A | Friday, 22 September 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 24 runs
WON by 24 runs
Noord Kaap High School - Boys-U18A
Noord Kaap High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 23 September 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 40 runs
LOST by 40 runs
Noord Kaap High School - Boys-U18A
Noord Kaap High School Boys-U18A | Sunday, 24 September 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 102 runs
LOST by 102 runs
Noord Kaap High School - Boys-U18A
Noord Kaap High School Boys-U18A | Monday, 25 September 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 67 runs
LOST by 67 runs
St Benedict's College - Boys-U18A
St Benedict's College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 30 September 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 9 wickets
LOST by 9 wickets
Helpmekaar Kollege - Boys-U18A
Helpmekaar Kollege Boys-U18A | Saturday, 14 October 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 178 runs
LOST by 178 runs
St Dunstan's College - 1st XI
St Dunstan's College 1st XI | Wednesday, 25 October 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Kempton Park High School - 1st XI
Kempton Park High School 1st XI | Thursday, 26 October 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 12 runs
WON by 12 runs
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge - Boys-U18A
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Boys-U18A | Saturday, 28 October 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 3 wickets
WON by 3 wickets
HTS Marais Viljoen - Boys-U18B
HTS Marais Viljoen Boys-U18B | Monday, 30 October 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 47 runs
WON by 47 runs
Woodlands International College -
Woodlands International College   Wednesday, 01 November 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Vosloorus -
Vosloorus   Thursday, 02 November 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions