Kearsney College 1st XI team for Cricket in 2017/18

Close
Filter
Season: 2017/18 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 19 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Kearsney College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
40
29 19 1 9 4370 3889 481 78 67.24%

38 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Bishops - 1st XI
Bishops 1st XI | Monday, 08 January 2018 at 00:00
Draw
by 1 wicket
Draw by 1 wicket
St David's Marist Inanda - 1st XI
St David's Marist Inanda 1st XI | Wednesday, 10 January 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Anglican Church Grammar School (Churchie) - Boys-U18A
Anglican Church Grammar School (Churchie) Boys-U18A | Thursday, 11 January 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 318 runs
WON by 318 runs
St John's College, Zimbabwe - 1st XI
St John's College, Zimbabwe 1st XI | Friday, 12 January 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 4 wickets
WON by 4 wickets
Hilton College - 1st XI
Hilton College 1st XI | Saturday, 20 January 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 49 runs
WON by 49 runs
Durban High School - Boys-U18A
Durban High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 24 January 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Clifton School - 1st XI
Clifton School 1st XI | Saturday, 27 January 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 4 wickets
WON by 4 wickets
Thomas More College - HS 1st XI
Thomas More College HS 1st XI | Tuesday, 30 January 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 29 runs
WON by 29 runs
Chatsworth RPC -
Chatsworth RPC   Wednesday, 31 January 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 49 runs
WON by 49 runs
Clifton School - 1st XI
Clifton School 1st XI | Friday, 02 February 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 52 runs
LOST by 52 runs
Westville Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Westville Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 03 February 2018 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Northwood School - 1st
Northwood School 1st | Wednesday, 07 February 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 64 runs
LOST by 64 runs
Durban High School - Boys-U18A
Durban High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 10 February 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Clifton School - 1st XI
Clifton School 1st XI | Wednesday, 21 February 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 2 wickets
WON by 2 wickets
St Charles College - Boys-U18A
St Charles College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 24 February 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 3 wickets
WON by 3 wickets
Clifton School -
Clifton School   Saturday, 25 August 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 52 runs
WON by 52 runs
Highway Steamers -
Highway Steamers   Saturday, 08 September 2018 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Kearsney Old Cricks -
Kearsney Old Cricks   Friday, 14 September 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 11 runs
WON by 11 runs
Glenwood High School - Boys-U18A
Glenwood High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 15 September 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 6 wickets
LOST by 6 wickets
Maritzburg College - Boys-U18A
Maritzburg College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 22 September 2018 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Treverton College - 1st XI
Treverton College 1st XI | Wednesday, 26 September 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Hudson Park High School - 1st XI
Hudson Park High School 1st XI | Saturday, 29 September 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 1 wicket
LOST by 1 wicket
Pretoria Boys High School - Boys-U18A
Pretoria Boys High School Boys-U18A | Sunday, 30 September 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 4 wickets
LOST by 4 wickets
Westlake Boys High School -
Westlake Boys High School   Monday, 01 October 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Westlake Boys High School -
Westlake Boys High School   Monday, 01 October 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 55 runs
WON by 55 runs
King Edward VII School - Boys-U18A
King Edward VII School Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 02 October 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 40 runs
LOST by 40 runs
Michaelhouse - 1st XI
Michaelhouse 1st XI | Saturday, 13 October 2018 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Hillcrest High School - Boys-U18A
Hillcrest High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 17 October 2018 at 00:00
POST
POST
Hillcrest High School - Boys-U18A
Hillcrest High School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 18 October 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 144 runs
WON by 144 runs
Northwood School - 1st
Northwood School 1st | Saturday, 20 October 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 118 runs
LOST by 118 runs
Thomas More College - HS 1st XI
Thomas More College HS 1st XI | Wednesday, 24 October 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 95 runs
WON by 95 runs
Kloof High School - Boys-U18A
Kloof High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 31 October 2018 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Clifton School - 1st XI
Clifton School 1st XI | Saturday, 03 November 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 73 runs
LOST by 73 runs
St Charles College - Boys-U18A
St Charles College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 10 November 2018 at 00:00
LOST
by 86 runs
LOST by 86 runs
UMkhanyakude Hub -
UMkhanyakude Hub   Monday, 12 November 2018 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Kuswag High School - 1st XI
Kuswag High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 14 November 2018 at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Westville Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Westville Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 17 November 2018 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Ashton International College Ballito - Boys-U18A
Ashton International College Ballito Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 21 November 2018 at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions