Kearsney College 1st XI team for Cricket in 2018/19

Close
Filter
Season: 2018/19 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 19 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Kearsney College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%

39 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Bishops - 1st XI
Bishops 1st XI | Tuesday, 08 January 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 3 runs
WON by 3 runs
St John's College -
St John's College   Tuesday, 08 January 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Wednesday, 09 January 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
Falcon College - 1st XI
Falcon College 1st XI | Thursday, 10 January 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 44 runs
WON by 44 runs
Durban High School - Boys-U18A
Durban High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 19 January 2019 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Clifton School - Boys-U18A
Clifton School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 26 January 2019 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Glenwood High School -
Glenwood High School   Tuesday, 29 January 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
Durban High School - Boys-U18A
Durban High School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 31 January 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 6 runs
LOST by 6 runs
Westville Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Westville Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 02 February 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 119 runs
LOST by 119 runs
Hilton College - 1st XI
Hilton College 1st XI | Saturday, 09 February 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 9 wickets
LOST by 9 wickets
Wellington College - 1st XI
Wellington College 1st XI | Friday, 15 February 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
St Benedict's College - 1st XI
St Benedict's College 1st XI | Thursday, 21 February 2019 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Benedict's College - 1st XI
St Benedict's College 1st XI | Friday, 22 February 2019 at 00:00
Draw
by 0 wickets
Draw by 0 wickets
St Stithians College - 1st XI
St Stithians College 1st XI | Saturday, 23 February 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 1 run
LOST by 1 run
St John's College - 1st XI
St John's College 1st XI | Sunday, 24 February 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 1 wicket
LOST by 1 wicket
St Charles College - 1st XI
St Charles College 1st XI | Saturday, 02 March 2019 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Sunfoil KZN Development -
Sunfoil KZN Development   Saturday, 02 March 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Westville Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Westville Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 17 August 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 12 runs
LOST by 12 runs
Zulu Kings (DPL Franchise) -
Zulu Kings (DPL Franchise)   Sunday, 18 August 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 60 runs
LOST by 60 runs
Michaelhouse - 1st XI
Michaelhouse 1st XI | Saturday, 24 August 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 6 wickets
LOST by 6 wickets
Northwood School - 1st
Northwood School 1st | Saturday, 31 August 2019 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Michaelhouse - 1st XI
Michaelhouse 1st XI | Saturday, 07 September 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 3 wickets
WON by 3 wickets
Curro Hillcrest -
Curro Hillcrest   Wednesday, 11 September 2019 at 00:00
POST
POST
St Charles College - 1st XI
St Charles College 1st XI | Saturday, 14 September 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 5 wickets
LOST by 5 wickets
Curro Hillcrest -
Curro Hillcrest   Tuesday, 17 September 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 138 runs
WON by 138 runs
Kloof High School - Boys-U18A
Kloof High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 18 September 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
St Andrew's College - 1st XI
St Andrew's College 1st XI | Saturday, 21 September 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 4 wickets
LOST by 4 wickets
St John's College - 1st XI
St John's College 1st XI | Sunday, 22 September 2019 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Hudson Park High School - 1st XI
Hudson Park High School 1st XI | Monday, 23 September 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 88 runs
WON by 88 runs
St David's Marist Inanda - 1st XI
St David's Marist Inanda 1st XI | Tuesday, 24 September 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 53 runs
WON by 53 runs
Hillcrest High School - Boys-U18A
Hillcrest High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 09 October 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Glenwood High School - 1st XI
Glenwood High School 1st XI | Saturday, 12 October 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 2 wickets
WON by 2 wickets
Durban High School - Boys-U18A
Durban High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 16 October 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Durban High School - Boys-U18A
Durban High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 19 October 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 91 runs
WON by 91 runs
Umzinto Composite -
Umzinto Composite   Wednesday, 23 October 2019 at 00:00
WON
by 111 runs
WON by 111 runs
Hilton College - 1st XI
Hilton College 1st XI | Saturday, 26 October 2019 at 00:00
LOST
by 8 wickets
LOST by 8 wickets
Kwadukuza Hub -
Kwadukuza Hub   Wednesday, 30 October 2019 at 00:00
POST
POST
Kwadukuza Hub -
Kwadukuza Hub   Tuesday, 05 November 2019 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Clifton School - Boys-U18A
Clifton School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 09 November 2019 at 00:00
ABD
ABD

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions