King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon 1st XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 58 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
26
16 12 0 4 2538 2148 390 48 75.00%

23 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Kingston Grammar School -
Kingston Grammar School   Wednesday, 17 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Reed's School - 1st XI
Reed's School 1st XI | Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
LOST
by 39 runs
LOST by 39 runs
Gordon's School - 1st XI
Gordon's School 1st XI | Wednesday, 24 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Reigate Grammar School - Boys-U18A & 1st XI
Reigate Grammar School Boys-U18A & 1st XI | Wednesday, 24 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
RGS, Guildford - 1st XI
RGS, Guildford 1st XI | Saturday, 27 April at 11:00
WON
by 98 runs
WON by 98 runs
Wilson's School - 1st XI
Wilson's School 1st XI | Wednesday, 01 May at 14:30
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
St George's Weybridge - Boys-1stXI
St George's Weybridge Boys-1stXI | Saturday, 04 May at 10:30
WON
by 5 runs
WON by 5 runs
Whitgift School - 1st XI
Whitgift School 1st XI | Wednesday, 08 May at 15:00
CANC
CANC
Emanuel School - 1st XI Boys
Emanuel School 1st XI Boys | Wednesday, 08 May at 17:00
WON
by 93 runs
WON by 93 runs
Dulwich College - 1st XI
Dulwich College 1st XI | Saturday, 11 May at 11:00
WON
by 14 runs
WON by 14 runs
Epsom College - Boys 1st XI
Epsom College Boys 1st XI | Thursday, 16 May at 17:00
ABD
ABD
St John's School, Leatherhead - 1st XI
St John's School, Leatherhead 1st XI | Saturday, 18 May at 11:00
WON
by 83 runs
WON by 83 runs
Ibstock Place School - Boys-U18A
Ibstock Place School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 22 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Epsom College - Boys 1st XI
Epsom College Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 22 May at 17:00
POST
POST
Epsom College - Boys 1st XI
Epsom College Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 05 June at 17:00
LOST
by 150 runs
LOST by 150 runs
Epsom College - Boys 1st XI
Epsom College Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 08 June at 11:00
LOST
by 4 wickets
LOST by 4 wickets
Kingston Grammar School - Boys-U18A
Kingston Grammar School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 12 June at 14:30
WON
by 94 runs
WON by 94 runs
Eltham College - 1st XI
Eltham College 1st XI | Wednesday, 19 June at 14:00
WON
by 87 runs
WON by 87 runs
St George's Weybridge - Boys-1stXI
St George's Weybridge Boys-1stXI | Wednesday, 19 June at 14:00
LOST
by 6 wickets
LOST by 6 wickets
Tiffin School - Boys-U18A
Tiffin School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 22 June at 11:00
WON
by 0 runs
WON by 0 runs
The Canterbury Academy - 1st XI
The Canterbury Academy 1st XI | Wednesday, 26 June at 12:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Trinity School, Croydon - 1st XI
Trinity School, Croydon 1st XI | Wednesday, 26 June at 12:30
WON
by 0 runs
WON by 0 runs
Trinity School, Croydon - 1st XI
Trinity School, Croydon 1st XI | Saturday, 29 June at 11:00
WON
by 97 runs
WON by 97 runs

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions