Emanuel School 1st XI Boys team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 43 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Emanuel School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI Boys SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
18
11 8 1 2 1490 1366 124 34 77.27%

14 Fixtures found by match time ↓

New Hall School - 1st XI
New Hall School 1st XI | Wednesday, 10 April at 00:00
WON
by 50 runs
WON by 50 runs
Culford School - 1st XI Boys
Culford School 1st XI Boys | Wednesday, 10 April at 00:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Ewell Castle School -
Ewell Castle School   Wednesday, 17 April at 00:00
WON
by 25 runs
WON by 25 runs
Ibstock Place School - Boys-U18A
Ibstock Place School Boys-U18A | Friday, 19 April at 00:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Eltham College - 1st XI
Eltham College 1st XI | Saturday, 04 May at 09:30
WON
by 36 runs
WON by 36 runs
Tiffin School - Boys-U18A
Tiffin School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 08 May at 14:30
CANC
CANC
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon - 1st XI
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon 1st XI | Wednesday, 08 May at 17:00
LOST
by 93 runs
LOST by 93 runs
Latymer Upper School - 1st XI
Latymer Upper School 1st XI | Saturday, 18 May at 09:30
LOST
by 3 wickets
LOST by 3 wickets
Dulwich College - 1st XI
Dulwich College 1st XI | Wednesday, 22 May at 15:30
TBC
TBC
Kingston Grammar School - Boys-U18A
Kingston Grammar School Boys-U18A | Friday, 07 June at 16:30
WON
by 50 runs
WON by 50 runs
Wilson's School - 1st XI
Wilson's School 1st XI | Wednesday, 12 June at 14:30
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Alleyn's School - Boys-U18A
Alleyn's School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 15 June at 13:00
ABD
ABD
Ibstock Place School - Boys-U18A
Ibstock Place School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 19 June at 14:15
WON
by 123 runs
WON by 123 runs
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) -
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)   Wednesday, 26 June at 11:00
Draw
by 10 wickets
Draw by 10 wickets

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions