New Hall School 1st XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 64 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News New Hall School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
56 -3
8 3 0 5 896 1209 -313 12 37.50%

28 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Pre Season -
Pre Season   Wednesday, 10 April at 00:00
W/O
W/O
Culford School - 1st XI Boys
Culford School 1st XI Boys | Wednesday, 10 April at 00:00
LOST
by 9 wickets
LOST by 9 wickets
Emanuel School - 1st XI Boys
Emanuel School 1st XI Boys | Wednesday, 10 April at 00:00
LOST
by 50 runs
LOST by 50 runs
St John's School, Leatherhead - 1st XI
St John's School, Leatherhead 1st XI | Friday, 12 April at 00:00
WON
by 9 runs
WON by 9 runs
St John's School, Leatherhead -
St John's School, Leatherhead   Friday, 12 April at 00:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
The Perse School - Boys-U18A
The Perse School Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 16 April at 00:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
Haileybury - 1st XI Boys
Haileybury 1st XI Boys | Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
LOST
by 230 runs
LOST by 230 runs
Forest School - Boys 1st XI
Forest School Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 27 April at 10:00
CANC
CANC
Brentwood School - Boys 1st XI
Brentwood School Boys 1st XI | Tuesday, 30 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Brentwood School - Boys 1st XI
Brentwood School Boys 1st XI | Thursday, 02 May at 16:00
LOST
by 7 wickets
LOST by 7 wickets
Gosfield School - Boys-U18A
Gosfield School Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 07 May at 14:00
TBC
TBC
The Perse School - Boys-U18A
The Perse School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 16 May at 14:00
LOST
by 41 runs
LOST by 41 runs
Felsted School - 1st XI
Felsted School 1st XI | Saturday, 18 May at 11:30
CANC
CANC
Bishop's Stortford College - Boys-U18A
Bishop's Stortford College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 08 June at 10:00
TBC
TBC
Chigwell School - Boys-U18A
Chigwell School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 15 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
T20 Final/3rd Place Play Off -
T20 Final/3rd Place Play Off   Friday, 21 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Ampleforth College - Boys 1st XI
Ampleforth College Boys 1st XI | Friday, 21 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Downside School - Boys-U18A
Downside School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 22 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Woodbridge School - 1st XI
Woodbridge School 1st XI | Saturday, 22 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
50 Over Final/3rd Place Play Off -
50 Over Final/3rd Place Play Off   Sunday, 23 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) -
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)   Tuesday, 25 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Xavier College (Australia) -
Xavier College (Australia)   Wednesday, 26 June at 13:00
TBC
TBC
Alumni XI -
Alumni XI   Thursday, 27 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Staff XI -
Staff XI   Friday, 28 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Bedford Modern School - Boys 1st XI
Bedford Modern School Boys 1st XI | Monday, 01 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Bedford Modern School - Boys 1st XI
Bedford Modern School Boys 1st XI | Tuesday, 02 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Xavier College (Australia) -
Xavier College (Australia)   Wednesday, 03 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Victoria College - 1st XI
Victoria College 1st XI | Monday, 08 July at 11:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions