The Perse School Boys-U18A team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 56 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News The Perse School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

Boys-U18A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
38 -8
9 5 0 4 1149 1137 12 20 55.56%

21 Fixtures found by match time ↓

New Hall School - 1st XI
New Hall School 1st XI | Tuesday, 16 April at 00:00
LOST
by 6 wickets
LOST by 6 wickets
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet - 1st XI
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet 1st XI | Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
WON
by 4 wickets
WON by 4 wickets
The Leys School - 1st XI Boys' Cricket
The Leys School 1st XI Boys' Cricket | Tuesday, 23 April at 00:00
LOST
by 61 runs
LOST by 61 runs
RGS, Colchester - 1st XI
RGS, Colchester 1st XI | Saturday, 27 April at 11:00
WON
by 35 runs
WON by 35 runs
Bishop's Stortford High School - 1st XI
Bishop's Stortford High School 1st XI | Tuesday, 30 April at 14:30
CANC
CANC
Cambridge Crusaders -
Cambridge Crusaders   Friday, 03 May at 16:30
CANC
CANC
Bishop's Stortford College - Boys-U18A
Bishop's Stortford College Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 07 May at 14:30
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Bedford Modern School - Boys 1st XI
Bedford Modern School Boys 1st XI | Friday, 10 May at 16:30
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
New Hall School - 1st XI
New Hall School 1st XI | Thursday, 16 May at 14:00
WON
by 41 runs
WON by 41 runs
Forest School - Boys 1st XI
Forest School Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 18 May at 11:00
LOST
by 3 wickets
LOST by 3 wickets
Langley School - 1st XI
Langley School 1st XI | Thursday, 23 May at 14:30
LOST
by 8 wickets
LOST by 8 wickets
Kimbolton School - Boys-1st XI
Kimbolton School Boys-1st XI | Saturday, 08 June at 10:30
TBC
TBC
Haileybury - 1st XI Boys
Haileybury 1st XI Boys | Saturday, 15 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Old Perseans -
Old Perseans   Friday, 21 June at 13:00
TBC
TBC
Perse Staff -
Perse Staff   Friday, 21 June at 17:45
TBC
TBC
Perse Staff -
Perse Staff   Friday, 21 June at 17:45
TBC
TBC
Norwich School - 1st XI Boys
Norwich School 1st XI Boys | Saturday, 22 June at 13:00
TBC
TBC
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) -
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)   Monday, 24 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Durham Cathedral Schools Foundation - 1st XI
Durham Cathedral Schools Foundation 1st XI | Monday, 01 July at 10:30
TBC
TBC
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby - 1st XI
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby 1st XI | Tuesday, 02 July at 10:30
TBC
TBC
Newcastle School for Boys - 1st XI
Newcastle School for Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 03 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions