Forest School Boys 1st XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 49 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Forest School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

Boys 1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
24
22 16 1 5 1929 1790 139 66 75.00%

37 Fixtures found by match time ↓

King Edward VI Grammar School, Chelmsford - Boys-U18A
King Edward VI Grammar School, Chelmsford Boys-U18A | Monday, 11 September 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Taunton School - Boys-U18A
Taunton School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 11 April at 10:00
WON
by 1 run
WON by 1 run
Taunton School - Boys-U18A
Taunton School Boys-U18A | Friday, 12 April at 10:30
WON
by 3 wickets
WON by 3 wickets
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) -
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)   Wednesday, 17 April at 11:30
Draw
by 0 runs
Draw by 0 runs
Brentwood School - Boys 1st XI
Brentwood School Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
LOST
by 17 runs
LOST by 17 runs
Chigwell School -
Chigwell School   Sunday, 21 April at 10:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Framlingham College - FC Boys' 1st XI
Framlingham College FC Boys' 1st XI | Monday, 22 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Ipswich School - 1st XI Boys
Ipswich School 1st XI Boys | Monday, 22 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Royal Hospital School - Boys-U18A
Royal Hospital School Boys-U18A | Monday, 22 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Chigwell School - Boys-U18A
Chigwell School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 25 April at 05:00
TBC
TBC
New Hall School - 1st XI
New Hall School 1st XI | Saturday, 27 April at 10:00
CANC
CANC
Chigwell School -
Chigwell School   Wednesday, 01 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Haileybury - 1st XI Boys
Haileybury 1st XI Boys | Friday, 03 May at 00:00
LOST
by 0 runs
LOST by 0 runs
Haileybury - 1st XI Boys
Haileybury 1st XI Boys | Tuesday, 07 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Haileybury - 1st XI Boys
Haileybury 1st XI Boys | Tuesday, 07 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Haileybury - 1st XI Boys
Haileybury 1st XI Boys | Tuesday, 07 May at 14:45
LOST
by 0 runs
LOST by 0 runs
Bancroft's School -
Bancroft's School   Wednesday, 08 May at 13:30
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Westminster School - 1st XI
Westminster School 1st XI | Friday, 10 May at 16:00
TBC
TBC
Westminster School -
Westminster School   Friday, 10 May at 16:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools - Boys-U18A
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools Boys-U18A | Saturday, 11 May at 10:00
WON
by 94 runs
WON by 94 runs
The Perse School - Boys-U18A
The Perse School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 18 May at 11:00
WON
by 3 wickets
WON by 3 wickets
Rugby School - Boys XI
Rugby School Boys XI | Thursday, 23 May at 16:30
WON
by 41 runs
WON by 41 runs
The Leys School - 1st XI Boys' Cricket
The Leys School 1st XI Boys' Cricket | Saturday, 08 June at 13:00
WON
by 36 runs
WON by 36 runs
Shenfield High School - 1st XI
Shenfield High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 12 June at 15:45
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Epsom College -
Epsom College   Thursday, 13 June at 12:30
TBC
TBC
Felsted School - 1st XI
Felsted School 1st XI | Saturday, 15 June at 12:00
CANC
CANC
Brentwood School - Boys 1st XI
Brentwood School Boys 1st XI | Monday, 17 June at 12:30
LOST
by 18 runs
LOST by 18 runs
St Albans School - 1st XI
St Albans School 1st XI | Saturday, 22 June at 10:00
WON
by 3 wickets
WON by 3 wickets
St peters College NZ -
St peters College NZ   Monday, 24 June at 10:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
St peters College NZ -
St peters College NZ   Monday, 24 June at 14:30
TBC
TBC
St peters College NZ -
St peters College NZ   Tuesday, 25 June at 11:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Stowe School -
Stowe School   Thursday, 27 June at 10:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Stowe School - 1st XI Boys
Stowe School 1st XI Boys | Thursday, 27 June at 10:00
TBC
TBC
Melbourne Grammar School - Boys-U18A
Melbourne Grammar School Boys-U18A | Friday, 28 June at 10:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Forest School Staff -
Forest School Staff   Monday, 01 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Forest School Staff -
Forest School Staff   Monday, 01 July at 17:00
LOST
by 1 run
LOST by 1 run
Old Forester's XI -
Old Forester's XI   Wednesday, 03 July at 11:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions