Haileybury 1st XI Boys team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 43 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Haileybury

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI Boys SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
57 -7
18 10 2 6 2450 2020 430 44 61.11%

33 Fixtures found by match time ↓

OH -
OH   Sunday, 10 September 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 30 runs
LOST by 30 runs
Stowe School -
Stowe School   Sunday, 17 September 2023 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood - 1st XI
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood 1st XI | Sunday, 24 September 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 10 runs
WON by 10 runs
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood - 1st XI
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood 1st XI | Thursday, 11 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Gresham's School -
Gresham's School   Thursday, 11 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Buckinghamshire County Cricket Club -
Buckinghamshire County Cricket Club   Friday, 12 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Dulwich College - 1st XI
Dulwich College 1st XI | Thursday, 18 April at 00:00
LOST
by 20 runs
LOST by 20 runs
New Hall School - 1st XI
New Hall School 1st XI | Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
WON
by 230 runs
WON by 230 runs
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools - Boys-U18A
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools Boys-U18A | Saturday, 27 April at 11:00
CANC
CANC
Bishop's Stortford College - Boys-U18A
Bishop's Stortford College Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 30 April at 14:30
WON
by 116 runs
WON by 116 runs
Forest School - Boys 1st XI
Forest School Boys 1st XI | Friday, 03 May at 00:00
WON
by 0 runs
WON by 0 runs
Tonbridge School - 1st XI
Tonbridge School 1st XI | Saturday, 04 May at 11:00
Draw
by 0 runs
Draw by 0 runs
Forest School - Boys 1st XI
Forest School Boys 1st XI | Tuesday, 07 May at 14:30
WON
by 129 runs
WON by 129 runs
Felsted School - 1st XI
Felsted School 1st XI | Tuesday, 07 May at 14:30
CANC
CANC
Forest School - Boys 1st XI
Forest School Boys 1st XI | Tuesday, 07 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Forest School - Boys 1st XI
Forest School Boys 1st XI | Tuesday, 07 May at 14:45
TBC
TBC
Bishop's Stortford College - Boys-U18A
Bishop's Stortford College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 11 May at 11:00
TBC
TBC
Bishop's Stortford College - Boys-U18A
Bishop's Stortford College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 11 May at 11:00
WON
by 243 runs
WON by 243 runs
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools - Boys-U18A
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Boys-U18A | Saturday, 11 May at 14:00
TBC
TBC
Wellington College - Boys 1st XI
Wellington College Boys 1st XI | Thursday, 16 May at 14:30
LOST
by 7 wickets
LOST by 7 wickets
Berkhamsted School - Boys 1st XI
Berkhamsted School Boys 1st XI | Friday, 17 May at 17:00
LOST
by 48 runs
LOST by 48 runs
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood - 1st XI
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood 1st XI | Saturday, 18 May at 11:00
WON
by 168 runs
WON by 168 runs
Stephen Perse Foundation - 1st XI
Stephen Perse Foundation 1st XI | Thursday, 23 May at 14:45
TBC
TBC
OH -
OH   Sunday, 02 June at 11:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Berkhamsted School - Boys 1st XI
Berkhamsted School Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 08 June at 11:00
WON
by 46 runs
WON by 46 runs
The Perse School - Boys-U18A
The Perse School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 15 June at 11:00
Draw
by 39 runs
Draw by 39 runs
Privateers -
Privateers   Sunday, 16 June at 13:00
LOST
by 6 runs
LOST by 6 runs
The Forty Club -
The Forty Club   Tuesday, 18 June at 14:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Uppingham School - Boys-1st XI
Uppingham School Boys-1st XI | Saturday, 22 June at 11:00
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
St Peter's, Cambridge, New Zealand -
St Peter's, Cambridge, New Zealand   Sunday, 23 June at 13:00
WON
by 0 wickets
WON by 0 wickets
Cheltenham College - 1st XI
Cheltenham College 1st XI | Wednesday, 26 June at 11:00
TBC
TBC
Cheltenham College - 1st XI
Cheltenham College 1st XI | Thursday, 27 June at 10:30
TBC
TBC
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) -
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)   Saturday, 29 June at 13:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions