Norwich School 1st XI Boys team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 49 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Norwich School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI Boys SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
53 -1
16 10 0 6 2282 2165 117 40 62.50%

30 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Wynberg Boys High School - Boys-U17A
Wynberg Boys High School Boys-U17A | Sunday, 18 February at 00:00
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
Wynberg Boys High School - Boys-U17A
Wynberg Boys High School Boys-U17A | Sunday, 18 February at 00:00
LOST
by 48 runs
LOST by 48 runs
Pinelands High School - 1st XI
Pinelands High School 1st XI | Monday, 19 February at 00:00
WON
by 30 runs
WON by 30 runs
Paul Roos Gymnasium - 1st XI
Paul Roos Gymnasium 1st XI | Tuesday, 20 February at 00:00
LOST
by 2 wickets
LOST by 2 wickets
Somerset College - 1st XI
Somerset College 1st XI | Wednesday, 21 February at 00:00
LOST
by 21 runs
LOST by 21 runs
Parel Vallei High School - 1st XI
Parel Vallei High School 1st XI | Thursday, 22 February at 00:00
LOST
by 4 wickets
LOST by 4 wickets
South African College High School (SACS) - 1st XI
South African College High School (SACS) 1st XI | Friday, 23 February at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Pre-season -
Pre-season   Thursday, 11 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
The Leys School - 1st XI Boys' Cricket
The Leys School 1st XI Boys' Cricket | Friday, 12 April at 00:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Bradford Grammar School - 1st XI
Bradford Grammar School 1st XI | Saturday, 13 April at 00:00
WON
by 96 runs
WON by 96 runs
pre-season -
pre-season   Tuesday, 16 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Ipswich School - 1st XI Boys
Ipswich School 1st XI Boys | Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Framlingham College - FC Boys' 1st XI
Framlingham College FC Boys' 1st XI | Saturday, 27 April at 11:30
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
Wymondham College - Boys-U18A
Wymondham College Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 30 April at 14:15
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Langley School - 1st XI
Langley School 1st XI | Tuesday, 30 April at 14:15
TBC
TBC
Gresham's School -
Gresham's School   Saturday, 04 May at 11:30
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
The Leys School -
The Leys School   Tuesday, 07 May at 14:30
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Royal Hospital School - Boys-U18A
Royal Hospital School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 11 May at 11:30
WON
by 173 runs
WON by 173 runs
Culford School - 1st XI Boys
Culford School 1st XI Boys | Tuesday, 14 May at 00:00
POST
POST
Oakham School - Boys 1st XI
Oakham School Boys 1st XI | Friday, 17 May at 15:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Repton School - Boys-U18A
Repton School Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 11 June at 14:30
LOST
by 118 runs
LOST by 118 runs
St Joseph's College, Ipswich - 1st XI Boys
St Joseph's College, Ipswich 1st XI Boys | Saturday, 15 June at 11:00
TBC
TBC
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) -
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)   Tuesday, 18 June at 11:30
TBC
TBC
The Perse School - Boys-U18A
The Perse School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 22 June at 13:00
TBC
TBC
Bedford School - 1st XI
Bedford School 1st XI | Thursday, 27 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Old Norvicensians -
Old Norvicensians   Friday, 28 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
House Cricket Festival -
House Cricket Festival   Saturday, 29 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Worksop College - Boys-U18A
Worksop College Boys-U18A | Sunday, 30 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Hurstpierpoint College - 1st XI
Hurstpierpoint College 1st XI | Monday, 01 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Bloxham School - 1st XI
Bloxham School 1st XI | Tuesday, 02 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions