Downside School Boys-U18A team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 15 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Downside School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

Boys-U18A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
2 0 0 2 104 237 -133 0 0.00%

17 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Mount Kelly - 1st XI
Mount Kelly 1st XI | Monday, 15 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
King's School Bruton - 1st XI
King's School Bruton 1st XI | Monday, 15 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Warminster School -
Warminster School   Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
LOST
by 0 runs
LOST by 0 runs
Leweston School - Boys' 1st XI
Leweston School Boys' 1st XI | Thursday, 25 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Wells Cathedral School - 1st XI
Wells Cathedral School 1st XI | Saturday, 27 April at 13:30
CANC
CANC
Monkton Combe School - Boys-U18A
Monkton Combe School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 02 May at 14:30
CANC
CANC
Training Day -
Training Day   Saturday, 04 May at 13:00
TBC
TBC
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) -
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)   Thursday, 09 May at 14:00
Monkton Combe School - Boys-U18A
Monkton Combe School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 11 May at 14:30
LOST
by 133 runs
LOST by 133 runs
The Forty Club -
The Forty Club   Tuesday, 14 May at 12:00
TBC
TBC
Sidcot School - 1st XI
Sidcot School 1st XI | Thursday, 16 May at 14:00
CANC
CANC
Queen's College, Taunton -
Queen's College, Taunton   Saturday, 18 May at 14:00
TBC
TBC
Downside Wanderers -
Downside Wanderers   Saturday, 08 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Wells Cathedral School - 1st XI
Wells Cathedral School 1st XI | Tuesday, 11 June at 17:30
TBC
TBC
King's School Bruton -
King's School Bruton   Saturday, 15 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
King's School Bruton - 2nd XI
King's School Bruton 2nd XI | Saturday, 15 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
New Hall School - 1st XI
New Hall School 1st XI | Saturday, 22 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions