Wells Cathedral School 1st XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 26 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Wells Cathedral School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
25
18 13 1 4 2601 2478 123 54 75.00%

32 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Bryanston School - Boys-U18A
Bryanston School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
POST
POST
Warminster School - Boys-U18A
Warminster School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 25 April at 15:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Wells CC -
Wells CC   Friday, 26 April at 17:45
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
Downside School - Boys-U18A
Downside School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 27 April at 13:30
CANC
CANC
Bristol Grammar School - Boys - 1st XI
Bristol Grammar School Boys - 1st XI | Monday, 29 April at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Bristol Grammar School - Boys - 1st XI
Bristol Grammar School Boys - 1st XI | Tuesday, 30 April at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Bristol Grammar School - Boys - 1st XI
Bristol Grammar School Boys - 1st XI | Tuesday, 30 April at 14:30
LOST
by 41 runs
LOST by 41 runs
Dauntsey's School -
Dauntsey's School   Thursday, 02 May at 14:45
TBC
TBC
Dauntsey's School - 2nd XI
Dauntsey's School 2nd XI | Thursday, 02 May at 14:45
CANC
CANC
Monkton Combe School - Boys-U18A
Monkton Combe School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 09 May at 15:00
CANC
CANC
Queen's College, Taunton -
Queen's College, Taunton   Saturday, 11 May at 14:00
WON
by 114 runs
WON by 114 runs
Mount Kelly - 1st XI
Mount Kelly 1st XI | Friday, 17 May at 16:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) - 1st XI Boys
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) 1st XI Boys | Saturday, 18 May at 13:30
ABD
ABD
Taunton Deane CC -
Taunton Deane CC   Tuesday, 21 May at 17:45
TBC
TBC
Taunton Deane CC -
Taunton Deane CC   Tuesday, 21 May at 17:45
WON
by 10 runs
WON by 10 runs
Millfield School -
Millfield School   Thursday, 23 May at 15:45
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Prior Park College - Boys-U18A
Prior Park College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 08 June at 13:30
WON
by 65 runs
WON by 65 runs
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) -
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)   Monday, 10 June at 11:30
Draw
by 49 runs
Draw by 49 runs
Almeley CC -
Almeley CC   Tuesday, 11 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Almeley CC -
Almeley CC   Tuesday, 11 June at 11:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Downside School - Boys-U18A
Downside School Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 11 June at 17:30
TBC
TBC
Bryanston School -
Bryanston School   Thursday, 13 June at 15:30
CANC
CANC
The Forty Club -
The Forty Club   Friday, 14 June at 11:30
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Warminster School - Boys-U18A
Warminster School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 15 June at 14:00
WON
by 72 runs
WON by 72 runs
Old Wellies -
Old Wellies   Sunday, 16 June at 11:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
Millfield School - Boys 1st XI
Millfield School Boys 1st XI | Monday, 17 June at 13:30
CANC
CANC
Exeter School - 1st XI
Exeter School 1st XI | Saturday, 22 June at 13:00
LOST
by 66 runs
LOST by 66 runs
Cathedral School, Llandaff - 1st XI
Cathedral School, Llandaff 1st XI | Sunday, 23 June at 14:00
TBC
TBC
King's Rochester -
King's Rochester   Sunday, 23 June at 14:30
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Cathedral School, Llandaff - 1st XI
Cathedral School, Llandaff 1st XI | Sunday, 23 June at 14:30
LOST
by 0 runs
LOST by 0 runs
Cathedral School, Llandaff - 1st XI
Cathedral School, Llandaff 1st XI | Monday, 24 June at 14:00
LOST
by 7 wickets
LOST by 7 wickets
The King's School, Gloucester - 1st XI
The King's School, Gloucester 1st XI | Monday, 24 June at 14:30
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions