Warminster School Boys-U18A team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 31 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Warminster School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

Boys-U18A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
31
8 6 0 2 1088 1034 54 24 75.00%

14 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Warminster Cricket Club -
Warminster Cricket Club   Saturday, 13 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Wells Cathedral School - 1st XI
Wells Cathedral School 1st XI | Thursday, 25 April at 15:00
LOST
by 9 wickets
LOST by 9 wickets
Stonar School -
Stonar School   Saturday, 27 April at 10:00
TBC
TBC
MCC Match -
MCC Match   Sunday, 28 April at 11:00
CANC
CANC
Embley - 1st XI
Embley 1st XI | Saturday, 11 May at 10:00
WON
by 10 runs
WON by 10 runs
King's School Bruton - 1st XI
King's School Bruton 1st XI | Saturday, 18 May at 14:00
ABD
ABD
Forty Club -
Forty Club   Thursday, 23 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Forty Club -
Forty Club   Thursday, 23 May at 15:15
WON
by 75 runs
WON by 75 runs
Millfield School -
Millfield School   Thursday, 06 June at 17:00
WON
by 15 runs
WON by 15 runs
King's School Bruton - 1st XI
King's School Bruton 1st XI | Thursday, 13 June at 15:15
CANC
CANC
Wells Cathedral School - 1st XI
Wells Cathedral School 1st XI | Saturday, 15 June at 14:00
LOST
by 72 runs
LOST by 72 runs
Prior Park College - Boys-U18A
Prior Park College Boys-U18A | Thursday, 20 June at 14:30
WON
by 0 runs
WON by 0 runs
Monkton Combe School - Boys-U18A
Monkton Combe School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 22 June at 13:30
WON
by 28 runs
WON by 28 runs
Bryanston School - Boys-U18A
Bryanston School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 29 June at 13:45
WON
by 3 wickets
WON by 3 wickets

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions