Shrewsbury School 1st XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 17 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Shrewsbury School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
14
18 14 1 3 3049 2657 392 58 80.56%

37 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Worksop College - Boys-U18A
Worksop College Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 10 April at 11:00
ABD
ABD
Worcester Academy -
Worcester Academy   Thursday, 11 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Millfield School - Meyer's XI
Millfield School Meyer's XI | Friday, 12 April at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Marylebone Cricket Club -
Marylebone Cricket Club   Wednesday, 17 April at 00:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
Marylebone Cricket Club -
Marylebone Cricket Club   Wednesday, 17 April at 11:30
TBC
TBC
Glamorgan U18 -
Glamorgan U18   Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
Warwickshire CCC U18 -
Warwickshire CCC U18   Sunday, 21 April at 00:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Wrekin College - 1st XI
Wrekin College 1st XI | Wednesday, 24 April at 13:30
TBC
TBC
bye  -
bye   Friday, 26 April at 00:00
W/O
W/O
Repton School - Boys-U18A
Repton School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 27 April at 11:00
WON
by 177 runs
WON by 177 runs
Wales North  -
Wales North   Sunday, 28 April at 11:00
WON
by 2 wickets
WON by 2 wickets
Warwickshire CCC U18 -
Warwickshire CCC U18   Friday, 03 May at 17:00
CANC
CANC
bye  -
bye   Monday, 06 May at 00:00
W/O
W/O
Sedbergh School - Boys-U18A
Sedbergh School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 08 May at 11:00
CANC
CANC
Bromsgrove School - 1st XI
Bromsgrove School 1st XI | Saturday, 11 May at 11:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Shropshire U19 -
Shropshire U19   Monday, 13 May at 17:30
CANC
CANC
Myerscough College - 1st XI
Myerscough College 1st XI | Wednesday, 15 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Myerscough Old Trafford -
Myerscough Old Trafford   Wednesday, 15 May at 13:30
WON
by 4 wickets
WON by 4 wickets
Denstone College - Boys 1st XI
Denstone College Boys 1st XI | Thursday, 16 May at 15:30
CANC
CANC
Denstone College - Boys 1st XI
Denstone College Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 18 May at 11:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Shrewsbury CC -
Shrewsbury CC   Tuesday, 21 May at 17:00
WON
by 1 wicket
WON by 1 wicket
Saracens -
Saracens   Wednesday, 22 May at 12:00
POST
POST
Ellesmere College - 1st XI
Ellesmere College 1st XI | Wednesday, 22 May at 14:30
POST
POST
King Edward's School, Birmingham - Boys-1st XI
King Edward's School, Birmingham Boys-1st XI | Wednesday, 05 June at 13:45
WON
by 5 runs
WON by 5 runs
Wrekin College - 1st XI
Wrekin College 1st XI | Thursday, 06 June at 14:00
WON
by 79 runs
WON by 79 runs
The Manchester Grammar School - Boys-U18A
The Manchester Grammar School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 08 June at 11:00
WON
by 108 runs
WON by 108 runs
Malvern College - Boys-1st XI
Malvern College Boys-1st XI | Thursday, 13 June at 10:00
WON
by 50 runs
WON by 50 runs
Rugby School - Boys XI
Rugby School Boys XI | Saturday, 15 June at 11:30
CANC
CANC
Repton School - Boys-U18A
Repton School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 19 June at 12:00
WON
by 7 runs
WON by 7 runs
St Peter's School, York - Boys -1st XI
St Peter's School, York Boys -1st XI | Saturday, 22 June at 09:00
LOST
by -126 runs
LOST by -126 runs
Malvern College - Boys-1st XI
Malvern College Boys-1st XI | Saturday, 22 June at 11:30
CANC
CANC
Allrounder Academy, Cape Town -
Allrounder Academy, Cape Town   Monday, 24 June at 11:00
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
Uppingham School - Boys-1st XI
Uppingham School Boys-1st XI | Tuesday, 25 June at 14:30
Draw
by 10 wickets
Draw by 10 wickets
Uppingham School - Boys-1st XI
Uppingham School Boys-1st XI | Wednesday, 26 June at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Pembroke School, Australia -
Pembroke School, Australia   Saturday, 29 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Andrew's College - 1st XI
St Andrew's College 1st XI | Monday, 01 July at 11:30
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Stowe School - 1st XI Boys
Stowe School 1st XI Boys | Wednesday, 03 July at 10:30
ABD
ABD

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions