St Andrew's College 1st XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 10 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St Andrew's College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
81
27 14 3 10 5549 4836 713 62 57.41%

38 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Peterhouse Boys - 1st XI
Peterhouse Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 10 January at 00:00
Draw
by -22 runs
Draw by -22 runs
Muir College - 1st XI
Muir College 1st XI | Friday, 12 January at 00:00
WON
by 214 runs
WON by 214 runs
Dale College - 1st XI
Dale College 1st XI | Saturday, 13 January at 00:00
WON
by 338 runs
WON by 338 runs
Kingswood College - 1st XI
Kingswood College 1st XI | Friday, 19 January at 00:00
WON
by 31 runs
WON by 31 runs
Kingswood College - 1st XI
Kingswood College 1st XI | Saturday, 20 January at 00:00
WON
by 180 runs
WON by 180 runs
Stanley CC -
Stanley CC   Wednesday, 24 January at 00:00
WON
by 3 wickets
WON by 3 wickets
Kingswood College - 1st XI
Kingswood College 1st XI | Saturday, 27 January at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
The Futura Cricket Academy -
The Futura Cricket Academy   Sunday, 28 January at 00:00
Graeme College - Boys-U18A
Graeme College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 03 February at 00:00
Draw
by 3 wickets
Draw by 3 wickets
Queen's College - Boys-U18A
Queen's College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 10 February at 00:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
Selborne College - Boys-U18A
Selborne College Boys-U18A | Friday, 16 February at 00:00
WON
by 27 runs
WON by 27 runs
Selborne College - Boys-U18A
Selborne College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 17 February at 00:00
Draw
by 5 wickets
Draw by 5 wickets
Hilton College - Boys-U18A
Hilton College Boys-U18A | Thursday, 22 February at 00:00
WON
by 3 wickets
WON by 3 wickets
Kearsney College - 1st XI
Kearsney College 1st XI | Friday, 23 February at 00:00
LOST
by 2 wickets
LOST by 2 wickets
St David's Marist Inanda - 1st XI College
St David's Marist Inanda 1st XI College | Saturday, 24 February at 00:00
LOST
by 106 runs
LOST by 106 runs
St John's College - 1ST XI
St John's College 1ST XI | Sunday, 25 February at 00:00
LOST
by 75 runs
LOST by 75 runs
Grey High School - 1st XI
Grey High School 1st XI | Saturday, 02 March at 00:00
LOST
by 7 wickets
LOST by 7 wickets
UK Cricket Tour (19 June - 5 July ) -
UK Cricket Tour (19 June - 5 July )   Wednesday, 19 June at 09:00
Whitgift School - 1st XI
Whitgift School 1st XI | Thursday, 20 June at 11:00
LOST
by 59 runs
LOST by 59 runs
Cranleigh School - Boys 1st XI
Cranleigh School Boys 1st XI | Friday, 21 June at 11:30
WON
by 2 wickets
WON by 2 wickets
Malvern College - Boys-1st XI
Malvern College Boys-1st XI | Sunday, 23 June at 11:30
LOST
by 8 wickets
LOST by 8 wickets
Clifton College - Boys 1st XI
Clifton College Boys 1st XI | Monday, 24 June at 11:00
WON
by 3 wickets
WON by 3 wickets
Sherborne School - 1st XI
Sherborne School 1st XI | Tuesday, 25 June at 11:30
WON
by 0 wickets
WON by 0 wickets
Wellington College - Boys 1st XI
Wellington College Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 26 June at 11:30
WON
by 28 runs
WON by 28 runs
Charterhouse - Boys 1st XI
Charterhouse Boys 1st XI | Thursday, 27 June at 11:30
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
OA London -
OA London   Friday, 28 June at 15:00
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
Stowe School - 1st XI Boys
Stowe School 1st XI Boys | Monday, 01 July at 11:00
LOST
by 4 wickets
LOST by 4 wickets
Shrewsbury School - 1st XI
Shrewsbury School 1st XI | Monday, 01 July at 11:30
LOST
by 5 wickets
LOST by 5 wickets
Stowe School - 1st XI Boys
Stowe School 1st XI Boys | Tuesday, 02 July at 11:30
LOST
by 4 wickets
LOST by 4 wickets
Eton College -
Eton College   Wednesday, 03 July at 10:30
ABD
ABD
Cape Schools Cricket Week 1st XI  vs Rondebosch -
Cape Schools Cricket Week 1st XI vs Rondebosch   Saturday, 21 September at 09:00
TBC
TBC
Cape Schools Cricket Week 1st XI  vs Rondebosch -
Cape Schools Cricket Week 1st XI vs Rondebosch   Saturday, 21 September at 09:00
TBC
TBC
Cape Schools Cricket Week 1st XI  vs SACS -
Cape Schools Cricket Week 1st XI vs SACS   Sunday, 22 September at 09:00
TBC
TBC
Cape Schools Cricket Week 1st XI  vs SACS -
Cape Schools Cricket Week 1st XI vs SACS   Sunday, 22 September at 09:00
TBC
TBC
Cape Schools Cricket Week 1st XI  vs Union High -
Cape Schools Cricket Week 1st XI vs Union High   Monday, 23 September at 09:00
TBC
TBC
Cape Schools Cricket Week 1st XI  vs Wynberg -
Cape Schools Cricket Week 1st XI vs Wynberg   Tuesday, 24 September at 09:00
TBC
TBC
Kingswood College - 1st XI
Kingswood College 1st XI | Friday, 27 September at 08:00
TBC
TBC
Kingswood College - 1st XI
Kingswood College 1st XI | Saturday, 28 September at 08:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions