St Andrew's College 1st XI team for Cricket in 2022/23

Close
Filter
Season: 2022/23 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 10 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St Andrew's College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
39
25 17 1 7 5298 3675 1623 70 70.00%

36 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Peterhouse Boys -
Peterhouse Boys   Tuesday, 10 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 115 runs
WON by 115 runs
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge - Boys-U18A
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 11 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 149 runs
WON by 149 runs
Pearson High School - 1st XI
Pearson High School 1st XI | Thursday, 12 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 185 runs
WON by 185 runs
Stanley CC -
Stanley CC   Friday, 13 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 115 runs
WON by 115 runs
Hellenic Academy -
Hellenic Academy   Saturday, 14 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 206 runs
WON by 206 runs
Kingswood College -
Kingswood College   Saturday, 21 January 2023 at 00:00
Draw
by 6 runs
Draw by 6 runs
Kingswood College -
Kingswood College   Friday, 27 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 109 runs
WON by 109 runs
CPL Seniors -
CPL Seniors   Saturday, 28 January 2023 at 00:00
Graeme College - Boys-U18A
Graeme College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 04 February 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 29 runs
LOST by 29 runs
Queen's College - Boys-U18A
Queen's College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 11 February 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 219 runs
WON by 219 runs
Selborne College - Boys-U18A
Selborne College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 18 February 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Kingswood College (Mill Cricket Ground) -
Kingswood College (Mill Cricket Ground)   Sunday, 19 February 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
St George's College, Harare - 1st XI
St George's College, Harare 1st XI | Thursday, 23 February 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 164 runs
WON by 164 runs
Michaelhouse - Boys-U18A
Michaelhouse Boys-U18A | Friday, 24 February 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 55 runs
LOST by 55 runs
Helpmekaar Kollege - Boys-U18A
Helpmekaar Kollege Boys-U18A | Saturday, 25 February 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 72 runs
WON by 72 runs
St John's College -
St John's College   Sunday, 26 February 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
Grey High School - 1st XI
Grey High School 1st XI | Saturday, 04 March 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 2 wickets
LOST by 2 wickets
Westville Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Westville Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Friday, 18 August 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 37 runs
LOST by 37 runs
Maritzburg College - Boys-U18A
Maritzburg College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 19 August 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 5 runs
WON by 5 runs
Michaelhouse - Boys-U18A
Michaelhouse Boys-U18A | Sunday, 20 August 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Michaelhouse - Boys-U18A
Michaelhouse Boys-U18A | Monday, 21 August 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 2 wickets
LOST by 2 wickets
Hilton College - Boys-U18A
Hilton College Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 22 August 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
St Charles College - 1st XI
St Charles College 1st XI | Tuesday, 22 August 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 21 runs
LOST by 21 runs
Kingswood College - 1st Team
Kingswood College 1st Team | Friday, 29 September 2023 at 00:00
POST
POST
Kingswood College - 1st Team
Kingswood College 1st Team | Saturday, 30 September 2023 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Southwell CC -
Southwell CC   Friday, 13 October 2023 at 00:00
POST
POST
Grey High School - 1st XI
Grey High School 1st XI | Saturday, 14 October 2023 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Pearson High School - 1st XI
Pearson High School 1st XI | Saturday, 14 October 2023 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Kingswood College - 1st Team
Kingswood College 1st Team | Friday, 20 October 2023 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Woodridge College - Boys-U18A
Woodridge College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 21 October 2023 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Selborne College - Boys-U18A
Selborne College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 28 October 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Graeme College - Boys-U18A
Graeme College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 04 November 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 111 runs
WON by 111 runs
Graeme College - Boys-U18A
Graeme College Boys-U18A | Friday, 10 November 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 111 runs
WON by 111 runs
Pearson High School - 1st XI
Pearson High School 1st XI | Saturday, 11 November 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 68 runs
WON by 68 runs
Kingswood College - 1st Team
Kingswood College 1st Team | Friday, 17 November 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
OA XI -
OA XI   Saturday, 18 November 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 140 runs
WON by 140 runs

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions