St John's College 1ST XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 25 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St John's College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1ST XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
40 -1
23 16 0 6 3935 3633 302 64 69.57%

23 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Paul Roos Gymnasium - 1st XI
Paul Roos Gymnasium 1st XI | Thursday, 11 January at 00:00
WON
by 18 runs
WON by 18 runs
Somerset College - 1st XI
Somerset College 1st XI | Friday, 12 January at 00:00
WON
by 135 runs
WON by 135 runs
Hoërskool Stellenberg -
Hoërskool Stellenberg   Saturday, 13 January at 00:00
WON
by 71 runs
WON by 71 runs
Paarl Boys High School - 1st XI
Paarl Boys High School 1st XI | Sunday, 14 January at 00:00
WON
by 4 wickets
WON by 4 wickets
King Edward VII School - Boys-U18A
King Edward VII School Boys-U18A | Friday, 19 January at 00:00
WON
by 32 runs
WON by 32 runs
Helpmekaar -
Helpmekaar   Saturday, 20 January at 00:00
Draw
by 10 wickets
Draw by 10 wickets
Helpmekaar Kollege - 1st XI
Helpmekaar Kollege 1st XI | Tuesday, 23 January at 00:00
LOST
by 43 runs
LOST by 43 runs
St Andrew's School - Boys-U18A
St Andrew's School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 27 January at 00:00
WON
by 20 runs
WON by 20 runs
Grey College - Boys-U18A
Grey College Boys-U18A | Sunday, 28 January at 00:00
LOST
by 95 runs
LOST by 95 runs
St Stithians College - 1st XI
St Stithians College 1st XI | Wednesday, 31 January at 00:00
WON
by 15 runs
WON by 15 runs
South African College High School (SACS) - 1st XI
South African College High School (SACS) 1st XI | Friday, 02 February at 00:00
LOST
by 5 wickets
LOST by 5 wickets
Noordheuwel -
Noordheuwel   Saturday, 03 February at 00:00
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge - Boys-U18A
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 07 February at 00:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
HTS Marais Viljoen - 1st XI
HTS Marais Viljoen 1st XI | Thursday, 08 February at 00:00
LOST
by 8 wickets
LOST by 8 wickets
St Alban's College, Pretoria - 1st XI
St Alban's College, Pretoria 1st XI | Saturday, 10 February at 00:00
WON
by 112 runs
WON by 112 runs
Noordheuwel -
Noordheuwel   Thursday, 15 February at 00:00
WON
by 45 runs
WON by 45 runs
St Benedict's College - 1st XI
St Benedict's College 1st XI | Saturday, 17 February at 00:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
Woodridge College - Boys-U18A
Woodridge College Boys-U18A | Thursday, 22 February at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Clifton School -
Clifton School   Friday, 23 February at 00:00
WON
by 71 runs
WON by 71 runs
Bishops - 1st XI
Bishops 1st XI | Saturday, 24 February at 00:00
LOST
by 177 runs
LOST by 177 runs
St Andrew's College - 1st XI
St Andrew's College 1st XI | Sunday, 25 February at 00:00
WON
by 75 runs
WON by 75 runs
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Saturday, 02 March at 00:00
WON
by 3 runs
WON by 3 runs
St Stithians College - 1st XI
St Stithians College 1st XI | Sunday, 03 March at 00:00
WON
by 21 runs
WON by 21 runs

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions