St John's College 1st XI team for Cricket in 2016/17

Close
Filter
Season: 2016/17 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 25 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St John's College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
72
32 17 3 12 5583 5066 517 74 57.81%

38 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Paul Roos -
Paul Roos   Thursday, 05 January 2017 at 00:00
Draw
by 204 runs
Draw by 204 runs
Paarl Gimnasium - 1st XI
Paarl Gimnasium 1st XI | Friday, 06 January 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 90 runs
LOST by 90 runs
Rondebosch Boys' High School - 1st XI
Rondebosch Boys' High School 1st XI | Saturday, 07 January 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 8 wickets
LOST by 8 wickets
South African College High School (SACS) - 1st XI
South African College High School (SACS) 1st XI | Sunday, 08 January 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 12 runs
LOST by 12 runs
Wynberg Boys High School - 1st XI
Wynberg Boys High School 1st XI | Monday, 09 January 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 7 runs
LOST by 7 runs
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Saturday, 21 January 2017 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
St Andrew's School - Boys-U18A
St Andrew's School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 28 January 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 7 wickets
LOST by 7 wickets
Grey College - Boys-U18A
Grey College Boys-U18A | Sunday, 29 January 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Parktown Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Parktown Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 31 January 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 29 runs
WON by 29 runs
Northcliff High School - 1st XI
Northcliff High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 01 February 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
St Alban's College, Pretoria - Boys-U18A
St Alban's College, Pretoria Boys-U18A | Saturday, 04 February 2017 at 00:00
Draw
by 2 wickets
Draw by 2 wickets
King Edward VII School - 1st XI
King Edward VII School 1st XI | Wednesday, 08 February 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 7 wickets
LOST by 7 wickets
Wellington College - 1st XI
Wellington College 1st XI | Friday, 10 February 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 47 runs
WON by 47 runs
Wellington College - 1st XI
Wellington College 1st XI | Friday, 10 February 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
St Stithians College - BC 1st XI
St Stithians College BC 1st XI | Saturday, 11 February 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 7 wickets
LOST by 7 wickets
Gauteng Youth -
Gauteng Youth   Saturday, 18 February 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 186 runs
WON by 186 runs
Clifton School - Boys-U18A
Clifton School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 23 February 2017 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Clifton School - Boys-U18A
Clifton School Boys-U18A | Friday, 24 February 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 4 wickets
WON by 4 wickets
Michaelhouse - 1st XI
Michaelhouse 1st XI | Saturday, 25 February 2017 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
St Andrew's College - 1st XI
St Andrew's College 1st XI | Sunday, 26 February 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 5 wickets
LOST by 5 wickets
HTS Marais Viljoen - 1st XI
HTS Marais Viljoen 1st XI | Friday, 01 September 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 33 runs
WON by 33 runs
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge - Boys-U18A
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Boys-U18A | Saturday, 02 September 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 174 runs
WON by 174 runs
Helpmekaar Kollege - Boys-U18A
Helpmekaar Kollege Boys-U18A | Sunday, 03 September 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 37 runs
WON by 37 runs
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Sunday, 17 September 2017 at 00:00
Draw
by 54 runs
Draw by 54 runs
Helpmekaar Kollege - Boys-U18A
Helpmekaar Kollege Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 20 September 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 124 runs
WON by 124 runs
Noordhuwel -
Noordhuwel   Tuesday, 26 September 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Hilton College - 1st XI
Hilton College 1st XI | Saturday, 30 September 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 104 runs
LOST by 104 runs
Northwood School - 1st
Northwood School 1st | Sunday, 01 October 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 2 runs
WON by 2 runs
Kearsney College - 1st XI
Kearsney College 1st XI | Monday, 02 October 2017 at 00:00
ABD
ABD
Durban High School - Boys-U18A
Durban High School Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 03 October 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 56 runs
WON by 56 runs
Maragon Private School - 1st XI
Maragon Private School 1st XI | Wednesday, 11 October 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 177 runs
WON by 177 runs
Randburg High School - Boys-U18A
Randburg High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 14 October 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 3 wickets
LOST by 3 wickets
Registration -
Registration   Sunday, 15 October 2017 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Peters -
St Peters   Wednesday, 18 October 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Dobsonville -
Dobsonville   Wednesday, 25 October 2017 at 00:00
WON
by 140 runs
WON by 140 runs
St David's Marist Inanda - 1st XI
St David's Marist Inanda 1st XI | Saturday, 28 October 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 39 runs
LOST by 39 runs
St Stithians College - BC 1st XI
St Stithians College BC 1st XI | Saturday, 04 November 2017 at 00:00
LOST
by 125 runs
LOST by 125 runs
Lidel Settlers -
Lidel Settlers   Sunday, 05 November 2017 at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions