St John's College 1ST XI team for Cricket in 2022/23

Close
Filter
Season: 2022/23 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 25 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St John's College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1ST XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
7
39 33 0 6 7777 6811 966 132 84.62%

43 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Paul Roos Gymnasium - 1st XI
Paul Roos Gymnasium 1st XI | Friday, 06 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Durbanville -
Durbanville   Saturday, 07 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 9 runs
WON by 9 runs
Boland Landbou Agricultural School - 1st XI
Boland Landbou Agricultural School 1st XI | Sunday, 08 January 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 3 wickets
LOST by 3 wickets
Paarl Boys High School - 1st XI
Paarl Boys High School 1st XI | Monday, 09 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 14 runs
WON by 14 runs
Noordheuwel -
Noordheuwel   Saturday, 14 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 25 runs
WON by 25 runs
Northcliff High School - Boys-U18A
Northcliff High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 14 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 80 runs
WON by 80 runs
St Benedict's College - 1st XI
St Benedict's College 1st XI | Sunday, 15 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 34 runs
WON by 34 runs
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Sunday, 15 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 53 runs
WON by 53 runs
Rand Park High School - 1st XI
Rand Park High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 18 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 80 runs
WON by 80 runs
St Andrew's School - Boys-U18A
St Andrew's School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 21 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Grey College - Boys-U18A
Grey College Boys-U18A | Sunday, 22 January 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 47 runs
LOST by 47 runs
Beaulieu College - 1st XI
Beaulieu College 1st XI | Wednesday, 25 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 228 runs
WON by 228 runs
Helpmekaar Kollege - Boys-U18A
Helpmekaar Kollege Boys-U18A | Saturday, 28 January 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Volkskool Heidelberg - 1st XI
Volkskool Heidelberg 1st XI | Wednesday, 01 February 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Friday, 03 February 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge - Boys-U18A
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 08 February 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Thursday, 09 February 2023 at 00:00
POST
POST
St David's Marist Inanda - 1st XI College
St David's Marist Inanda 1st XI College | Saturday, 11 February 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 14 February 2023 at 00:00
POST
POST
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Thursday, 16 February 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 5 runs
LOST by 5 runs
St Benedict's College - 1st XI
St Benedict's College 1st XI | Saturday, 18 February 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 54 runs
WON by 54 runs
Kingswood College -
Kingswood College   Thursday, 23 February 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 10 wickets
LOST by 10 wickets
Cornwall Hill College - Boys-U18A
Cornwall Hill College Boys-U18A | Friday, 24 February 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 152 runs
WON by 152 runs
Michaelhouse - Boys-U18A
Michaelhouse Boys-U18A | Saturday, 25 February 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 72 runs
WON by 72 runs
St Andrew's College -
St Andrew's College   Sunday, 26 February 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
Pretoria Boys High School - Boys-U18A
Pretoria Boys High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 04 March 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
St Andrews -
St Andrews   Thursday, 31 August 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 61 runs
WON by 61 runs
Maritzburg College - Boys-U18A
Maritzburg College Boys-U18A | Friday, 01 September 2023 at 00:00
WON
by -2 wickets
WON by -2 wickets
St Stithians College - Boys-U18A
St Stithians College Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 13 September 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 28 runs
WON by 28 runs
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Saturday, 16 September 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 50 runs
WON by 50 runs
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 20 September 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 1 run
LOST by 1 run
Northwood School - Knights
Northwood School Knights | Saturday, 30 September 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 9 runs
WON by 9 runs
Northwood School -
Northwood School   Saturday, 30 September 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 8 runs
WON by 8 runs
Glenwood High School - Boys-U18A
Glenwood High School Boys-U18A | Sunday, 01 October 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
Kearsney College - 1st XI
Kearsney College 1st XI | Monday, 02 October 2023 at 00:00
LOST
by 6 wickets
LOST by 6 wickets
Durban High School - Boys-U18A
Durban High School Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 03 October 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Steyn City School - 1st XI
Steyn City School 1st XI | Wednesday, 11 October 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 9 wickets
WON by 9 wickets
Invitation Team -
Invitation Team   Saturday, 14 October 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 25 runs
WON by 25 runs
St David's Marist Inanda - 1st XI College
St David's Marist Inanda 1st XI College | Thursday, 19 October 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
St David's Marist Inanda - 1st XI College
St David's Marist Inanda 1st XI College | Saturday, 21 October 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 6 wickets
WON by 6 wickets
Parktown Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Parktown Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 25 October 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
King Edward VII School - Boys-U18A
King Edward VII School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 02 November 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 6 runs
WON by 6 runs
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) - 1st XI
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) 1st XI | Saturday, 04 November 2023 at 00:00
WON
by 7 runs
WON by 7 runs

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions