St Stithians College 1st XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 21 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St Stithians College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
5 1 0 4 727 826 -99 4 20.00%

13 Fixtures found by match time ↓

St David's Marist Inanda -
St David's Marist Inanda   Friday, 19 January at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) - Boys-U18A
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Boys-U18A | Saturday, 20 January at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Saturday, 27 January at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St John's College - 1ST XI
St John's College 1ST XI | Wednesday, 31 January at 00:00
LOST
by 15 runs
LOST by 15 runs
SACS -
SACS   Saturday, 03 February at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Noordheuwel -
Noordheuwel   Saturday, 10 February at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Alban's College, Pretoria - 1st XI
St Alban's College, Pretoria 1st XI | Friday, 16 February at 00:00
WON
by 7 wickets
WON by 7 wickets
St Alban's College, Pretoria -
St Alban's College, Pretoria   Saturday, 17 February at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Bishops - 1st XI
Bishops 1st XI | Friday, 23 February at 00:00
LOST
by 10 runs
LOST by 10 runs
Kearsney College - 1st XI
Kearsney College 1st XI | Saturday, 24 February at 00:00
LOST
by 56 runs
LOST by 56 runs
King Edward VII School - Boys-U18A
King Edward VII School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 02 March at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Parktown Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Parktown Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Sunday, 03 March at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St John's College - 1ST XI
St John's College 1ST XI | Sunday, 03 March at 00:00
LOST
by 21 runs
LOST by 21 runs

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions