Guildford Grammar School Boys 1st XI team for Cricket in 2019/20

Close
Filter
Season: 2019/20 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 15 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Guildford Grammar School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

Boys 1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%

22 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Friday, 07 February 2020 at 00:00
LOST
by 4 wickets
LOST by 4 wickets
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 08 February 2020 at 00:00
LOST
by 4 wickets
LOST by 4 wickets
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Friday, 14 February 2020 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 15 February 2020 at 00:00
WON
by 1 wicket
WON by 1 wicket
Christ Church Grammar School - 1sts
Christ Church Grammar School 1sts | Friday, 21 February 2020 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Christ Church Grammar School - 1sts
Christ Church Grammar School 1sts | Saturday, 22 February 2020 at 00:00
WON
by 69 runs
WON by 69 runs
BYE - NO FIXTURE -
BYE - NO FIXTURE   Friday, 06 March 2020 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
BYE - NO FIXTURE -
BYE - NO FIXTURE   Saturday, 07 March 2020 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Friday, 13 March 2020 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 14 March 2020 at 00:00
W/O
W/O
Hale School, Perth - 1st XI
Hale School, Perth 1st XI | Friday, 20 March 2020 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Hale School, Perth - 1st XI
Hale School, Perth 1st XI | Saturday, 21 March 2020 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Friday, 27 March 2020 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Saturday, 28 March 2020 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
BYE - NO FIXTURE -
BYE - NO FIXTURE   Saturday, 17 October 2020 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 24 October 2020 at 00:00
LOST
by 53 runs
LOST by 53 runs
Hale School, Perth - 1st XI
Hale School, Perth 1st XI | Saturday, 31 October 2020 at 00:00
LOST
by 9 wickets
LOST by 9 wickets
Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Saturday, 07 November 2020 at 00:00
WON
by 8 wickets
WON by 8 wickets
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 14 November 2020 at 00:00
WON
by 1 wicket
WON by 1 wicket
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 21 November 2020 at 00:00
Draw
by 0 runs
Draw by 0 runs
Christ Church Grammar School - 1sts
Christ Church Grammar School 1sts | Saturday, 05 December 2020 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
UWA Invitational Tournament -
UWA Invitational Tournament   Monday, 07 December 2020 at 00:00
LOST
by 0 runs
LOST by 0 runs

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions