Guildford Grammar School Boys 1st XI team for Cricket in 2020/21

Close
Filter
Season: 2020/21 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 14 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Guildford Grammar School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

Boys 1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%

27 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Mt Lawley Brown -
Mt Lawley Brown   Monday, 11 January 2021 at 00:00
LOST
by 15 runs
LOST by 15 runs
Mt Lawley Gold -
Mt Lawley Gold   Tuesday, 12 January 2021 at 00:00
WON
by 5 wickets
WON by 5 wickets
Kent St -
Kent St   Monday, 18 January 2021 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 20 January 2021 at 00:00
WON
by 0 wickets
WON by 0 wickets
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Thursday, 21 January 2021 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Friday, 05 February 2021 at 00:00
POST
POST
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 06 February 2021 at 00:00
POST
POST
Bye-No fixture -
Bye-No fixture   Saturday, 13 February 2021 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Christ Church Grammar School - 1sts
Christ Church Grammar School 1sts | Friday, 19 February 2021 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Christ Church Grammar School - 1sts
Christ Church Grammar School 1sts | Saturday, 20 February 2021 at 00:00
Draw
by 35 runs
Draw by 35 runs
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Friday, 26 February 2021 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 27 February 2021 at 00:00
LOST
by 96 runs
LOST by 96 runs
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Friday, 05 March 2021 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 06 March 2021 at 00:00
LOST
by 26 runs
LOST by 26 runs
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Friday, 12 March 2021 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 13 March 2021 at 00:00
WON
by 6 runs
WON by 6 runs
Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Friday, 19 March 2021 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Saturday, 20 March 2021 at 00:00
LOST
by 0 wickets
LOST by 0 wickets
Hale School, Perth -
Hale School, Perth   Friday, 26 March 2021 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Hale School, Perth - 1st XI
Hale School, Perth 1st XI | Saturday, 27 March 2021 at 00:00
WON
by 10 wickets
WON by 10 wickets
Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Saturday, 16 October 2021 at 00:00
LOST
by 9 wickets
LOST by 9 wickets
Hale School, Perth - 1st XI
Hale School, Perth 1st XI | Saturday, 23 October 2021 at 00:00
WON
by 2 wickets
WON by 2 wickets
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 30 October 2021 at 00:00
LOST
by 67 runs
LOST by 67 runs
Bye - no fixture -
Bye - no fixture   Saturday, 06 November 2021 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Christ Church Grammar School - 1sts
Christ Church Grammar School 1sts | Saturday, 13 November 2021 at 00:00
LOST
by 56 runs
LOST by 56 runs
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 20 November 2021 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 27 November 2021 at 00:00
LOST
by 94 runs
LOST by 94 runs

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions