Guildford Grammar School Boys 1st XI team for Cricket in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Cricket Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 15 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Guildford Grammar School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter

Boys 1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
6 0 0 6 706 1185 -479 0 0.00%

20 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Hale School, Perth -
Hale School, Perth   Friday, 02 February at 00:00
Hale School, Perth - 1st XI
Hale School, Perth 1st XI | Saturday, 03 February at 00:00
LOST
by 1 wicket
LOST by 1 wicket
Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Friday, 09 February at 00:00
Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Saturday, 10 February at 00:00
LOST
by 4 wickets
LOST by 4 wickets
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Friday, 16 February at 00:00
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 17 February at 00:00
LOST
by 3 wickets
LOST by 3 wickets
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Friday, 23 February at 00:00
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 24 February at 00:00
LOST
by 213 runs
LOST by 213 runs
Christ Church Grammar School - 1sts
Christ Church Grammar School 1sts | Friday, 08 March at 00:00
Christ Church Grammar School - 1sts
Christ Church Grammar School 1sts | Saturday, 09 March at 00:00
LOST
by 1 wicket
LOST by 1 wicket
Bye - No Fixture -
Bye - No Fixture   Saturday, 16 March at 00:00
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Friday, 22 March at 00:00
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 23 March at 00:00
LOST
by 118 runs
LOST by 118 runs
Christ Church Grammar School - 1sts
Christ Church Grammar School 1sts | Saturday, 12 October at 09:30
TBC
TBC
Scotch College - 1st XI
Scotch College 1st XI | Saturday, 19 October at 09:30
TBC
TBC
Hale School, Perth - 1st XI
Hale School, Perth 1st XI | Saturday, 26 October at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Bye - No Fixture -
Bye - No Fixture   Saturday, 02 November at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 09 November at 09:30
TBC
TBC
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 16 November at 09:30
TBC
TBC
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 23 November at 09:30
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions